Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, rude staff

Posted Sep 20, 2017
The front desk associate was so very rude both times we encountered her. If you hate your job , quit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Clean, quiet and comfortable at a great price. We were quite satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Excellent for an overnight stay.

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Great choices for breakfast. Excellent room. Great staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the University.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Staff friendly and for the most part everything was ok. Breakfast was ok. The room was a little stuffy even with air on. The carpet needed to be a little cleaner. The bathtub was my issue, it wouldn't drain so when you showered you were stepping in dirty water.
4 out of 5
by Mark

Saved our lives

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
We had booked the quality Inn next-door but didn't stay as they had a natural gas leak. So we left and and went to the comfort inn and suites next door and the lady very helpful in getting us set up
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
The first night was fine but the second night was really loud. Not the hotel's fault but wish they would have stopped the drunk people singing down the hallway at 3AM. Otherwise it was fine.
2 out of 5
by Brent

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Was nothing like the pictures online!
4 out of 5
by Timothy

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Loving the local brew growlers available next door at the convenience store. I didn't even mind that the elevator was out of order.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Broken Elevator

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
It was all good exept the elevator was broken so very inconvenient since I have knee problems.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Overall it was a fine stay, but the AC was loud and the elevator was broken on our visit.