Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great mattress. Usually difficult to sleep well in a hotel. Not a problem with new Serra mattress. Thanks
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
It took several reminders to fix the sink handle in the bathroom and still took 2 days to do it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We always desire for our valued guests stay to be outstanding. On the other hand, we are sorry to hear that your stay was less than perfect due to the service you received from our staff at that time. This is certainly not the kind of experience we would like you to have. Our team is working hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and are receiving our best service. Your feedback is appreciated and will be forward to the hotel management to ensure that situations like this won't happen again in the future. We hope for another chance to exceed your expectations.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No shuttle to hospital as advertised

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Not pleasant. No shuttle to hospital as advertised. Staff could not have cared less
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out to us. We apologize that your stay was less than perfect due to the advertisement about the shuttle service, as well as the service you received from our staff during your stay. This is not the kind of experience we want our valued guests to have. Your feedback will serve as a key tool for us to continually improve our services. We hope to see you again and exceed your expectations in the future.
5 out of 5
by Afi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nicole

Graduation vacay:

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was exceptional and having the shuttle made it Wonderful.
4 out of 5
by Ravindra

Nice spacious overnight accommodation.

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
We had an overall nice stay. Very clean and spacious room. We did experience long wait for lift. There was issue with the drainage of water from wash basin and bathroom. Choice of TV channels not good. Used attached restaurant for mother's day brunch. It was fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Convenient location near University campus

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Front desk was adequate; room was very clean. Good location, near major shopping mall and shops.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

It's too complicated.

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: better maintenance on the rooms and control of the front desk
Location: Mall
The lay out of the hotel its too complicated. Also heater at my room was not working properly. to get to the restaurant is too hard its a laberint Staff was ok, but I waited 15 minutes before front desk show up. Nobody was there to check me in.
5 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels