Ratings based on 866 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2018
Perfect for getting to airport and plenty of places to eat in area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2018
Airport shuttle was convenient. Loved the vegan and vegetarian options on the menu. The hallways were humid but the room was comfortable. All of the staff we encountered were fantastic from the check in and out to restaurant and bar staff and shuttle drivers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Parkersburg, WV

Pickup from airport

Posted May 19, 2018
We were a group (7 people) picked up last night, May 8th at PIT airport to ride back to the hotel. The driver was not accommodating at all. When I asked if he can take us back to the hotel, he retorted that his "priority were the airline crews". He looked hesitant to take us in. He only showed some semblance of ease when when gave him a very handsome tip. We name was Bill.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southwick, Ma

Posted May 14, 2018
Nice staff. Room was comfortable and clean. A good experience! I would definitely stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Choose a different hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2018
No amentities whatsoever. No microwave, no breakfast included, no mini fridge, shower dripped constantly & room smelled of mold and mildew.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Brief night stay before flight out

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Pros: Proximity to airport, shuttle, parking.
Cons: Front desk phone etiquette.
We picked this facility to stay the night before flying out early the next morning. The shuttle to the airport and being able to leave my vehicle for a few days was a HUGE plus for choosing this facility. The greeting upon arrival was great, and the room was wonderful. Got in late and left early the next morning, so we didn't get a chance to sample other amenities. Upon return was an issue for us. The shuttle and driver was awesome, but when I called the facility about the shuttle, the front desk employee told me to call back once I had my luggage from the baggage claim and then promptly hung up on me. Very unprofessional. However, I will still recommend the facility and leave this as an isolated incident given the other experiences that we had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Mar 31, 2018
Great staff. Clean. Close to airport with shuttle service. Everything you want in a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

location

Posted Mar 29, 2018
Love location to airport, shuttle service and parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel 12 minutes from the airport.

Posted Mar 28, 2018
Nice quality hotel to overnight near the airport. The addition cost breakfast buffet with an omelet station was exceptional. I recommend adding it at the time of booking to receive the discount. Also had dinner in the restaurant with the same quality results. Staff was perfect. Cleanliness was excellent. Bed was like a clould with linnens from a 5 star hotel. Now the reason for only 4 stars. The maintenance of the rooms (stayed two different nights in two different rooms) is poor. Crooked bathroom tile, shower chalked by a blind man, funiture that was beat up with poor pumbing. The tun drained slow with the sink burping all the while. Tolerable, but why when everything else was so perfect! I recommend and will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 26, 2018
My experience was quite wonderful. I would certainly stay there again if I am in the area. A very nice place indeed. Two thumbs up