Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 16, 2016
It's in a good location. The breakfast was wonderful. The only thing was the pool area had to much chlorine which was burning our eyes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Centerville, United States of America

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Cons: Finish to in-progress renovations.
Location: Close to highway, walk to restaurants.
Stained carpet, not enough outlets, beat up furniture, slow drain, trouble with key cards. No staff at the desk at check out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
I would recommend this hotel. It is convenient to everything
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Bathroom needs a little mildew removal near the ceiling, but the rest was clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: A good night sleep was all I needed and Baymont Inn provided this. Thank you
Was a nice hotel. Could use some updates but the price was great and we had a very cozy room. No issues
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lexington, KY

Nice, clean hotel right off the interstate

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: How clean the rooms were and the beds were very comfortable
Cons: The breakfast was not that great but that was not a reason we chose that hotel so it's OK.
Location: Great location, we were playing a tournament at College of the Cumberlands so it was a quick 20 minute drive.
Staff was very nice checking in, the rooms were very clean. I was surprised to see no carpeting in the rooms, it was nice! Our commode was not flushing, i called the front desk and within 5 minutes they came up and got it working.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dahlonega

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was rough. A staffer was complaining about a guest having trouble with the tv in his room. She straight up said that he was stupid - in front of me while I was checking in. Not professional in the slightest. The room also smelled bad. I liked the faux wood flooring better than carpet, but it had not been swept. The beds were very hard and in need of a refurbishment. I will not be booking a return visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Not 4 out of 5 as per your site

Posted Sep 4, 2016
I booked this hotel mainly based on reviews on your website as I have done in the past It is run down , noise fro the highway is horrible and I couldn't sleep. WiFi doesn't work at all
4 out of 5
by Brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need update

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The reason why we wanted that hotel was because of the pool .