Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Convenient to restaurants and interstate

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Location: Buddy's BBQ was really good. We traveled to Pine Mountain State Park which we really enjoyed. Cumberland Falls was beautiful, too.
This hotel was decent for the money. Room was clean, but could use some updating. Our room was right by the elevator and ice machine, which was kind of loud. We always travel with fans, so it wasn't bad, but would have been without them. Halls needed paint and new carpet badly. Beds were pretty comfy, although the sheets were kind of scratchy. Breakfast was pretty good. The indoor pool and hot tub were a nice perk for us with our kids. The bathroom was split with the sink open to the rest of the room. Room with shower and toilet was tiny. I appreciated the extra towels and washcloths they left in the room. Room had a tiny fridge and microwave which were very old. Decent hotel overall, although it could use some updating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Friendly staff, clean room, great breakfast, great pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Everything was perfect --clean and comfortable, exactly what we needed on short notice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

ok hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Front desk staff businesslike but not welcoming or friendly. Rooms clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, Michigan

Best Hotel in Corbin.

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Location: Plenty of sights to see Cumberland Falls, Levi Jackson, Walker Park, Plenty of Shopping and Dining also.
Every time we Visit the area we stay at Baymont. They have The Best staff, Rooms are always Spotless, Very Friendly and Professional. Pool is always clean and inviting, Breakfast is Great. Yes We will be Back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Stay there a lot. Always nice. Rooms are always clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location....

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Room had terrible "MARIJUANA" smell & dirty floors & toilet. Hotel staff not available & housekeeping were aware of the issues & still gave my family this room, which was listed as non-smoking!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati Oh

This hotel was great for our kids

Posted Sep 18, 2017
We stayed in a business suite. It was much larger than described. We were pleasantly surprised by how big the room was. The staff was so friendly. The breakfast was incredible, we were impressed by how much food they served hot. The pool area was good, a staff member noticed we didn't have towels and brought them to us, no asking. I was really impressed by how nice they were. We really felt like they wanted us there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Nice, clean hotel with friendly staff. Breakfast was included, however, the breakfast area was small for the amount of people trying to get breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Sherry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels