Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

nice hotel close to restaurants and Wal-Mart

Posted Jul 10, 2017
staff friendly. Close to the falls. clean rooms. Great coffee.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

so bad experience of this hotel stay

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Smoking smell, dust coated on the microwave surface, old furniture were found in the room. The wrinkle bed sheet was noted too. I doubt there was not changed the clean ones. The breakfast was as usual. The orange juice was diluted with water I didn't have ever seen. What a bad impression of this hotel was
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Front desk ladies were very helpful!! We were able to switch from a smoking room to non smoking. They even opened the breakfast earlier than scheduled to accommodate our large group.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alliance,Ohio

Tneed better windows to block out noise from inter

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Need less noise from outside in room and window screens in pool area so they cannot see what is going on in pool are(Privacy)
4 out of 5
by tosha

Family teip

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
I thought the hotel staff was nice, pool was nice and clean. Room was clean. Everything was good except the air wasn't working very well. Would go back again.
5 out of 5
by Dustin

Great price, very clean, and pool was perfect!

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Modern, clean facility! Pool and hot tub were outstanding! Employees were professional and polite. Breakfast bar had many options to choose from.
4 out of 5
by VIRGINIA K

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Nice stay. Only complaint was noise. I could hear people next door and in hall.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Beds were a little to soft.
3 out of 5
by dawn

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Very dated. Rooms definitely need a remodel. Beds are comfortable.