Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need update

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The reason why we wanted that hotel was because of the pool .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to interstate 75

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Pool and hot tub
Location: Right off interstate 75
Nice indoor pool with capabilities of an open roof. Great hot tub...hot and strong jets. Clean and very friendly staff!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, OH

Weird layout

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Convenience to the highway. Late checkout. Quietness of the rooms.
Cons: Make rooms more welcoming. Improve continental breakfast. Improve lighting in the bathroom sink area (definitely unattractive to look at).
Location: Lots of restaurants and gas stations.
We chose to stay in the executive room for added comfort after traveling for eight hours. The room had a very weird layout. For an executive room it was not as nice as you would expect. It felt very cold. The bathroom was tiny (very tiny) and the lighting in the sink area was horrible and you could see up into the light fixtures which was very unattractive. The room felt very cold (not temperature wise) but hominess wise. It was not very welcoming. It was quite large which was nice and the bed was comfortable. It was clean but you could just not get over the unwelcoming feeling. It really needs to be updated and made to feel much nicer for an executive suite. The internet also did not work. I called down to the desk and the clerk told me she would reset it. It never did work by the time we went to bed for the night. The breakfast was considered to be a deluxe breakfast but was cold cereal, fruit, toast and bagels. Definitely not what I would call deluxe. We ended up eating at the Cracker Barrel next door.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corbin, KY

Quick Stop

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: We liked the spacious room, it's cleanliness, and the pool and hot tub.
Cons: It looked as if there was some repair work of the walls outside our room. There was exposed drywall that needed to be painted or papered.
Location: We stayed here due to it's proximity to Cumberland Falls.
My family of 6 six stopped here on our way to Galinberg, TN, from Cincinnati, OH. We enjoyed the indoor pool and the hot tub after we checked in. The room was clean and comfortable, but a little dated. Our room had 2 queen size beds and a sleeper sofa. We booked the room on Expedia and seemed to get a great deal. The breakfast offerings were a bit blah, but it fed our family so we didn't have to spend big bucks at a restaurant. Overall, not a bad place to stay. We'd stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

convenient location

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: recently updated
very good, no thank you on additional comments for this particular site
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indy

Great deal!

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Very clean and friendly southern hospitality! Nothing more and nothing less! Slept great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for the night.

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Alot of road noise. Windows in need of replacing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Not a great time to stay

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel under renovation. ... bathroom light burned out, power surge went through the hotel, TV's weren't working, No internet working, So busy no place to sit for breakfast had to take with us. ... for what I paid for that room. ... not worth it. The room itself has been finished. .. hardwood floors. .. very slippery when we came back from the pool, need rugs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very good place to stay except for breakfast

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
The quality of the breakfast food was less than anticipated. ):
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2016
A little outdated but very nice hotel, very good hot breakfast. Pool opened until 11pm !!!