Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very mediocre.

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Overall experience not. Commiserate with price. Low quality beds. Blinds fell down the second we touched them. Probably consistent for star level but not price.
5 out of 5
by Catherine

My stay

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Was on our way to FL, stopped for the night....late arrival, staff was very pleasant and helpful. Room was very clean. The bed was very comfortable....liked ha ing a microwave and fridge in the room. The continental breakfast was very good. The breakfast area was very clean, and the kitchen staff was very friendly and very helpful
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

A pleasant discovery!

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
A pleasant surprise! It was $30 cheaper than the surrounding brand hotels, but I took a chance on the hotel to save the money! Boy! Was I pleasantly surprised! The quality of the room as equal to the others I'd stayed previously (Holiday Inn Express, Hampton, etc.). The breakfast was very good and had a variety of hot and cold items, along with fruit and yogurt choices. Baymont is #1 in my book for my future stays in London.
5 out of 5
by RICHARD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marcus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Room was very outdated and smelled horribly. Breakfast was so gross and the bread/bagels were rotten all had mold on them never again would I stay or even recommend this place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yummy cookies and comfy bed

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay. Quite comfortable. Courteous staff. I really liked the bed- so comfortable. Too bad there wasn't a microwave, but there was a refrigerator. Very quiet. Great cookies! Breakfast good too. Definitely will consider staying again.
5 out of 5
by James M.

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great - no problems !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit.

Nice Hotel. Great staff.

Posted Dec 29, 2016
We selected this hotel as our night stop on our drive to Florida. The staff was extremely friendly and nice and rooms were nice and comfortable. We had a good and restful stay and nice breakfast next day morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gadaden, al

quiet, nice room

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff,clean room, quiet, comfortable bed. I'll stay there again.