Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very mediocre.

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Overall experience not. Commiserate with price. Low quality beds. Blinds fell down the second we touched them. Probably consistent for star level but not price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Room was very outdated and smelled horribly. Breakfast was so gross and the bread/bagels were rotten all had mold on them never again would I stay or even recommend this place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yummy cookies and comfy bed

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay. Quite comfortable. Courteous staff. I really liked the bed- so comfortable. Too bad there wasn't a microwave, but there was a refrigerator. Very quiet. Great cookies! Breakfast good too. Definitely will consider staying again.
5 out of 5
by James M.

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great - no problems !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit.

Nice Hotel. Great staff.

Posted Dec 29, 2016
We selected this hotel as our night stop on our drive to Florida. The staff was extremely friendly and nice and rooms were nice and comfortable. We had a good and restful stay and nice breakfast next day morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gadaden, al

quiet, nice room

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff,clean room, quiet, comfortable bed. I'll stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Julie E. from Cincinnati, OH

The Best!

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
This was the best hotel I've stayed at in years. I wish I could transplant it everywhere I'd need to travel! Family owned & excellent in every aspect.
2 out of 5
by John H.

WiFi Broken

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Orbitz
Very disappointed that the Wifi didn't work at this hotel, apparently they were having issues with it but staff didn't know how to fix it. If it wasn't for that issue I would have given the hotel a better rating, room were clean and comfortable. Old school television was bad and so was signal, this hotel would be much improved if they would invest in new Internet Wifi and update their TVs and systems.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick stay

Posted Jul 28, 2015
They should spend some money on their bathrooms! Need refurbishing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by Tracie Browning, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we will definitely take your suggestion. Again, thank you
3 out of 5
by Steven from Georgia

Not Worth the $

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
The price and the quality did not match up. The room decor was outdated. In fact, you could see where holes were patched in our room. Just had a cheap feeling and I don't believe I paid a cheap price for it. It was right next to the expressway. If staying here, ask for an interior room not facing the expressway. Now the pool facility was clean and well kept. My son did enjoy a visit to their pool.