Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Decent hotel close to everything

Posted Jul 12, 2017
It was ok.. We stayed there 5 days.. Had to change rooms the first night because floor was soaking wet from air conditioner.. Need better recliners.. All in all it was ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Nice motel close to interstate. Had people in the pool until 3am being loud.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2017 by Kim Mahan, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give our hotel a review. I do apologize for the other guests being in the pool till 3 am. Be assured the pool hours will be addressed with the entire staff so its not repeated. Thank you again for bringing this to my attention.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty good stay, needs an update.

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Quiet stay, needed a break from the drive. It was a bit outdated and the lobby didn't smell decent. The room was outdated, but very clean. Overall, it was a decent stay for the drive, but not for a longer stay. Service was fine, no issues.
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dorene

I'd stay here again

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, excellent breakfast. Clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
by Sheralyn

Wonderful staff❣❣

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was AWESOME!! WE DROVE ALL NITE And the clerk got us a room as soon as it was cleaned. She invited us to get a cup of coffee and eat some breakfast. The breakfast spread is super FANTASTIC!! The entire hotel is clean. Staff goes over and beyond to help you. I asked for more shampoo and coffee. Husband forgot his bag and the clerk gave him razors and shaving cream, deodorant, and toothbrush and toothpaste. We will always stay here when we visit london!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by William T

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly, quiet and comfortable
5 out of 5
by Wayne

Good Hotel.

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable and clean room. The wall had some damage but wasn't a concern to us. Breakfast was very good. Staff very friendly.