Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Julie E. from Cincinnati, OH

The Best!

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
This was the best hotel I've stayed at in years. I wish I could transplant it everywhere I'd need to travel! Family owned & excellent in every aspect.
2 out of 5
by John H.

WiFi Broken

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Orbitz
Very disappointed that the Wifi didn't work at this hotel, apparently they were having issues with it but staff didn't know how to fix it. If it wasn't for that issue I would have given the hotel a better rating, room were clean and comfortable. Old school television was bad and so was signal, this hotel would be much improved if they would invest in new Internet Wifi and update their TVs and systems.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick stay

Posted Jul 28, 2015
They should spend some money on their bathrooms! Need refurbishing.
3 out of 5
by Steven from Georgia

Not Worth the $

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
The price and the quality did not match up. The room decor was outdated. In fact, you could see where holes were patched in our room. Just had a cheap feeling and I don't believe I paid a cheap price for it. It was right next to the expressway. If staying here, ask for an interior room not facing the expressway. Now the pool facility was clean and well kept. My son did enjoy a visit to their pool.
2 out of 5
by James

Wouldn't stay again!

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Extremely outdated. Lights in the bathroom didn't work. Is a motel not a hotel. Clerk was less than friendly or helpful
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nick from Hebron, KY

KY State HOG Rally

Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
It was a real pleasure to stay at this hotel. Staff was great and rooms and grounds were very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel staff was super friendly. Rooms very spacious & super clean. Bed very comfy. Extremely quiet! Good breakfast...they even had watermelon! We will definitely stay here the next time in the area. It's an easy location too.
5 out of 5
by tammy from White Co

Awesome Stay

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
It was very close to the interstate and ideal for the archery tournament that I was their for.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice Break from Driving!

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: The room was clean and the staff was welcoming.
Location: There are several restaurants to choose from in the area.
We had a nice overnight stay here. We were on our way back to Michigan from Atlanta and this was a good place to take a break.