Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to interstate, moderate amount of road noise

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Ok for a one night stay. Continental breakfast was good. Appreciated parking close to room entry.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to I-75

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: The staff was excellent and very accommodating.
Cons: The bathroom was not really clean.
Location: It was right off the I-75 and it was very noisy in the rooms.
I didn't realize at time of booking that it was a motel, not a hotel. It was pretty noisy.
4 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Basic with a friendly staff

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Stayed during Thanksgiving while visiting my brother. Did not spend a great deal of time in the room, but each time we came and went the staff was friendly and courteous.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick stop over

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
We checked in at 12:30 am and out by 7 am. This hotel was close to the highway, so it was convenient to our travels. Night clerk was somewhat efficient, but didn't see very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean and comfortable.

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
This particular hotel was good value for the money. Lisa, at the front desk, was exceptionally helpful, and very courteous. This was only an overnight stay during a road trip, but very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An Overnight Stay to Remember

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was a stop over to our final destination and we found the staff to be very friendly and accommodating. We arrived late so we were only in the room for eight hours. The room was clean and the beds comfortable especially after a seven hour car ride. The morning breakfast had more than enough food to feed our family and the dining area was well kept. We stayed at the hotel on our return trip home and had the same pleasant experiences. We plan to use this hotel for future tips.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Rooms were clean and modern plenty of parking and close to restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
The beds were clean but so uncomfortable. We were up all through the night tossing and turning. I feel that for the price we paid, things could've been better.