Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs TLC

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Will the hotel was decent and the room clean, the whole facilities is getting old and needs upgrades. Carpet and colors are dark, old smell probably from old carpet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2016 by richard, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying wiath us here at Comfort Suites. We appreciate your feedback and will use the information to look for areas of improvement. Again, thank you for choosing Comfort Suites of London.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gary D.

Great place to stay for OBI Reunion

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Orbitz
We were very pleased with our room, breakfast and Richard as our desk clerk's friendly manner.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kentucky

If want to swim in pool.

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Front desk staff when we checked in, he was very friendly and gave us a lot of local information.
Cons: Get the pool water warm enough to were someone can get into it. Better wi-fi service.
If you are planing on using the pool, forget it, We took our grands kids with us and they put 1 foot in the pool and said no way, the water is freezing. The ad for this hotel stated "heated in door pool", the area outside the water in the pool is heated, but the water in the pool is not. This motel is missing out on a lot of local business by the water not being warm enough to get into it (LIKE BIRTHDAY PARTIES AND RENTING MORE ROOMS IN A PACKAGE DEAL FOR THE PARTIES). Also read reviews on this hotel about the wi-fi service being bad and this is a true statement also. It was good for about 15 minutes when we got there and after nothing. We told front desk staff about these 2 problems when we checked out and was told that we were not the 1st ones to make these 2 complaints. Suggest that the owner of the hotel get into the pool and see if they can stay in it and to use their wi-fi service if they stay there long enough,.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2015 by guest relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us here in London, Ky. In regards to the pool temp. We maintain it at 80-82 degree's F. We are sorry this temp. is unacceptable for you. We checked our internet and it is working perfectly. I encourage you to let the frontdesk know of internet issues prior to checking out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean and friendly staff.ruby tuesday, a chinese food restaurant s walking distance as well as a movie theater.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2015 by Richard, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Comfort Suites of London. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Claude from Paducah

Great nights sleep

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff, good breakfast and nearby restaurants in easy walking distance. We enjoyed dinner at Ruby Tuesdays right next door. Would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2015 by Richard, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Comfort Suites of London for your recent stay. We appreciate your feedback and are happy you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again the next time you are traveling through London, Ky. Again, thank you for choosing Comfort Suites of London.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KOJI from チェコ・プラハ

ビジネス利用に便利

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
ビジネスで利用。朝食込みの宿泊料金でお得感あり。地理的に観光地でもないせいかフロントは23:00でいなくなってしまう。
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2015 by Richard, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your lodging needs. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Road trip, the bathroom was very spacious, bed was comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2015 by Richard, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Comfort Suites of London for your lodging needs. We are glad everything was satisfactory and hopr to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janet

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2015 by Richard, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us here in London, Ky. We are very glad you had a great stay and khope to see you again in the future.