Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

My Stay was short

Posted Jul 19, 2016
I only stayed one night. The room was clean and comfortable and everything worked. The bed was comfortable and the t.v. actually had channels that had programs I liked. The staff was pleasant both at check in, check out and at breakfast. The breakfast was great. The hotel has a number of restaurants close by to which I could walk which is great after you have been sitting in a car all day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by mgt, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind review in regards to your recent stay at our hotel. We are glad all your lodging needs were met and that your stay was an enjoyable one. We thank you for choosing Comfort Suites of London and hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by roger from Minneapolis

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable, pleasant room and neighborhood.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thomas J. from Clarkston, MI

Great

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
I will definitely stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2016 by Richard, Hotel Management
We are so glad you chose our hotel for your recent visit. We are glad you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank you again for Choosing Comfort Suites of London.
3 out of 5
by Anthony M.

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very conveniently located off the highway, but the rooms and the facilities were a bit dated. Also the wifi wasn't the greatest Staff were friendly and helpful. Didn't stay for the breakfast but it looked ok with a lot of selection
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by Richard, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay here at Comfort Suites of London. We apprceiate you business and are very glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again the next time you travel through London, Ky.
4 out of 5
by Brenda

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 29, 2016 by Richard, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Comfort Suites of London for your recent stay. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs TLC

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Will the hotel was decent and the room clean, the whole facilities is getting old and needs upgrades. Carpet and colors are dark, old smell probably from old carpet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2016 by richard, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying wiath us here at Comfort Suites. We appreciate your feedback and will use the information to look for areas of improvement. Again, thank you for choosing Comfort Suites of London.
4 out of 5
by Wanda from Indiana

Nice hotel!!!

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
We needed a place to stay because of a funeral. The room is about a half mile to the interstate. Very nice hotel! Very clean and friendly workers. The bed was very comfortable and clean! I didn't eat the breakfast I am not a morning person but my husband did he said it had a lot to be desired for as for as the hot food goes. But still plenty of other choices to choose from yogurt,cereal. We are very glad that we picked this hotel. If I stay in London Ky again this is the place for me!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2016 by Richard, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of your stay here at Comfort Suites of London. We are glad you chose our hotel for your lodging needs and hope to see you again on a return visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was immaculate and the stay was wonderful. Great bed.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels