Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Comfortable hotel, good location

Posted Jan 10, 2017
We've stayed at this location twice. They first stay was great. Good beds, spacious clean rooms. But this time, our room and bathroom smelled very strong of cigarette smoke. This is suppose to b a non-smoking hotel. We were disappointed.
5 out of 5
by Stephen

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Just needed a place to stay. Staff very friendly and the stay was fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and no unpleasant surprises

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Only stayed one night while on a long road trip and it served our needs very well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice staff and clean rooms.

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: No longer a good restaurant within walking distance of the hotel.
Breakfast was the usual stuff. Rooms were clean. Staff was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for a quick stop

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Orbitz
We stopped on a road trip to sleep. It was easy and comfortable! The free breakfast was a great perk! The hotel seems to be well taken care of and the staff was really welcoming and friendly!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good enough.

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
I would stay here again, but the room did have some sort of smell- not a horrible smell, but it was a cross between stale cigarettes and cinnamon- weird I know. It could have just been an air freshener. The guy at the front desk, Richard, was very nice. The area around the hotel was safe and convenient to everything in the city. The breakfast is standard for a free breakfast- nothing to write home about. Wi-Fi did got out a few times but can right back on.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our hotel here in London for your lodging needs. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kathryn

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
wifi did not work
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
This was a stop over during a family vacation. We didn't use the pool, but it looked nice. Breakfast was good and the hotel staff were friendly. Only complaint for me is the mattress. It is a little too hard for my preference.