Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

This place is awesome and very clean

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Had a good time and the stay was awesome and clean and comfortable had free WiFi and TV fridge microwave nice rooms I would stay here anytime I go back this is where I would go back to
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016
The front of the Motel is the most update. The rooms are not. The staff was very friendly... That made me feel good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennington Gap

Great spot!

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed here numerous times. Although modest in decor or renovations, the staff is more than cordial,professional, and accommodating. The breakfast is made to order and FANTASTIC. Located within easy access to all of the city, I highly recommend the Knights Inn Corbin. For the price, the value is sublime.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nitro, WV

Good Location

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: ZIP !!!!
Was booked into Room 217 at around 9:00PM.... Was awaken by something crawling on my are... about that time could feel more "THINGS" in the bed with me.... Room is infested with bed bugs and was refused a refund!!!
3 out of 5
by Gary from Lowell

one night stay

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
quiet and peaceful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BONNE TERRE MO

Avoid this Place

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: COMPLETE REBUILDING OF THE PLACE.
The room was fifthly, reaked of animal urine and feces. trash behind night stands and under bed. overall dirty. I was afraid to sleep in the bed BEFORE I SPRAYED IT WITH BEDBUG KILLER THAT I PURCHASED AT WALMART. AND SPRAYED WITH PET ODOR ELINIMATOR JUST TO TOLERATE THIS NIGHT. DOOR WAS BROKEN AND COULD SEE THRU TO OUTSIDE. SNOW AND ICE HAD NOT BEEN CLEARED FROM WALKWAYS OR PARKING SPACES. I WOULD HAVE PREFERRED NOT TO HAVE PAID FOR THIS AND GOT A REFUND IF ALLOWED AND WOULD HAVE GLADLY PAID MORE FOR A DIFFERENT PLACE
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barbourville ky

Nasty room. Found 2 types of bugs in the room.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
I will never stay here again. The room was nasty I found bugs in the room. I sleep on the desk for the night.
1 out of 5
by Scott from Winnsboro

Incredible Experience

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
The room was pathetic. We checked in just as another customer was fleeing and demanding a refund due to some unnamed offense associated with the filthy condition of the accommodation provided to them. We found the room in a somewhat disheveled state with the faint odor of vermin. Nobody was comfortable disrobing thus everyone felt compelled to remain in their street clothes and slept on top of the comforters. Other than that it was a most forgettable experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Not so great but friendly and helpful staff. Just off of highway and convenient to restaurants. It will do but that is about all. Outdated decor fo sho.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the place was cute

Posted Sep 8, 2015
The room really didn't look like the pictures, but it was a nice place