Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Sherry from Mich

Good breakfast close restaurants hotel needs chang

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel overpriced got area and amenities . Breakfast area well tended, reception staff great. Hotel itself showing excessive wear and tear.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Less than typical...

Posted May 12, 2016
This is a budget hotel disguised as a country inn and suites. A/C didn't work, shower water pressure is barely there, left over wash rags hanging on the shower from the last guest, and a slight old hotel smell. Told the front desk person about it...she just sighed and said, "ok...you'll get a receipt for your stay from Expedia." Then she went back to her business. They guy who checked us in the night before spent several minutes complaining about how Expedia was the worst vendor to use for registrations because they only pass on the guest name.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2016 by tsullivan@carlsonrezidor.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room and that the A/C didn't work. We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Country Inns & Suites by Carlson standards.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by scott from Woodstock ga

Last minute relief

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Mother was sick and in hospital next to hotel so was last minute trip. Hotel was clean and staff was wonderful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Great Breakfast and staff was very friendly. Easy to find and location was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chattanoga tn

Close to interstate. Nice area. Several eateries

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Worked well for a stop over until we could continue our drive to lexington
5 out of 5
by Tod from Lady Lake Florida

Great hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean and nice hotel. Large bathroom was very nice. Not a lot around the hotel except some restaurants and convenience stores.
4 out of 5
by David from Columbus

I would stay here again

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place, close to freeway but quiet. I liked the inviting fireplace as you enter to register. The friendly staff eager to please. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jason from Lexington

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Quick stay, friendly staff. Good breakfast.