Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Nice please friendly staff quiet. Convenient location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Stopover on our way south

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Staff was very friendly. They called when we got in the room to see if everything was ok. There were snacks in the lobby and a very good breakfast in the morning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice....

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Terrible night on the highway due to the weather tons of accidents. We decided to stop for the night! Nice to see a warm fire in the lobby...nice Christmas tree...coffee, tea and cookies waiting. Makes you feel at home!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by laura from Wisconsin

Clean, comfy, with nice breakfast

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is right off highway, clean, comfy bed, quiet, nice breakfast, would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Older Motel

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Pros: Bed comfortable, right off I-75.
Location: Right off I-75 and enough gas and restaurants nearby.
This was an older hotel that had some renovations done but it was clean and the beds were comfortable. Breakfast was the usual motel foods and we did request sugar-free syrup before our visit since my husband is a diabetic but they did not have it when we went to breakfast. Right off I-75 so very convenient and sufficient restaurants near.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Albany, IN

Nice facility

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Clean, friendly staff and the free breakfast.
Cons: Air conditioning wasn't cold enough
Location: We attended the "Casting Crowns" concert at the Corbin Arena. The arena was a nice venue. First time there - we will return!
My wife and I enjoyed our stay. The staff was friendly and our room was clean and the breakfast was excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Nice, clean hotel for the price. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful.