Ratings based on 568 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south carolina

clean and quiet

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: signage on the road
Location: starbucks next door and a few restaurants
efficient staff, clean room and very quiet. family friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

holiday

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: location
Location: not much
when we had trouble with the cable, then moved us to a better room to correct the problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Event in town

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Location and breakfast
Cons: I cannot think of anything.
Location: Good location with plenty of restaurants. Not much of other options for entertainment needs.
The hotel, room, breakfast area, surrounding area parking lot were all very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calhoun ky

Nice hotel very comfortable

Posted May 28, 2017
WE could not have asked for a more friendly and accommodating front desk clerk.the room was very quiet and comfortable.breakfast spread had lots of options.we wish all of our hotel experiences were this satisfying
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent experience

Posted May 17, 2017
My wife and I stayed here on our way to Florida. He hotel is clean well kept. This property is on excellent condition. Entry to the hotel was a little confusing as it is tucked behind a Steak and Shake. Breakfast was typical, but good and well stocked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington state

Good choice

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: See above: the breakfast offering.
Cons: Better signage indicating hotel's location, tucked as it is behind another hotel and adjacent to a Starbucks.
Location: I visited the London, KY area to make use of the archives maintained at the Laurel County Public Library.
My experience was excellent, highlighted by the *best* continental breakfast offering I have ever experienced. The number of breakfast foods was extensive (well beyond waffles and cold cereal), the area was well maintained by a friendly staff (no neglected spills or empty serving trays) and the seating was more than adequate. 5-stars!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017
Pleasant stay. Good breakfast scrambled eggs and bacon etc. Very close to I 75. Difficult to get across street.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was "lipstick on a pig"

Posted May 9, 2017
Outside of room, hotel was nice. In room-dirty carpet, plugged sink drain, broken shower head, no towel bars, and god-awful compressor noise scared us out of bed at 4am!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017 by General Manager , Hotel Management
We sincerely apologize that your stay with us was less than exceptional, but appreciate your feedback. Please know that we have addressed the maintenance items you shared with us and we are currently renovating our guest rooms with new carpet, paint, and bathrooms vanities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Very nice place. Good breakfast. Highly recommend

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Easy on and off I75. Nice people. Great hotel. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guelph, Ontario, Canada

Close to exit off highway, but very quiet

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Clean, close to highway, easy check in and check out, accommodated our dogs
Cons: Open breakfast earlier....
Nice clean hotel, halfway point from Florida to Guelph, Canada - accommodated our big dogs, no problems!