Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hilton head island

Beautiful inn located right off I-75!

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Excellent restaurant, extremely friendly staff yet professional...many of which are college students. Clean, comfortable room with microwave and refrigerator. Will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hermitage, Tn

Very pleasing experience.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Beauty and access ability.
Interstate location, easy access. Centrally located fo Big South Fork Senic Railway and Cumberland Falls State Park.
5 out of 5
by Pam from Black Mountain NC

Good cozy spot

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed the pool and of course the cozy beds. It is a dry county so be sure to bring your own drinks. The hotels staff were friendly. Nice place for a half way stop while traveling.
5 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert from Maumee, OH

Stop on trip to Florida!

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
It was a stop on our drive to Florida, but we were able to visit Cumberland Falls, found a great Mexican restaurant and had a great complimentary breakfast the next day. Plan to stay there again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Beautiful lobby; rooms, especially bathroom a bit small and could use a thorough cleaning. Friendly staff and good food in restaurant.
5 out of 5
by Samuel from Van Wert,Oh

We'll go back

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very cool museum.If you have young kids they will love it.Lots of animals.Also a museum with 7000 crosses.Nice pool and hot tub.Good workout area,modern equipment
5 out of 5
by Lewis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just stoped in over night on are drive home

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Great staff clean hotle, any time I would walk around the holte you would see someone cleaning up mopping floor or fixing something. Over all in was a nice stay