Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Needs remodeling, very tacky, not inviting

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Hole in shower curtain big hole, torn lampshades , very nouisy fan, dirty mirror and faucets, misaligned headboard, tacky. Breakfast could have real ok and something hot. Will never stay at a days inn again, the $20 for incidentals was insulting
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2015
was a little upset that i paid cash and they charged my debit card also still have ahold of my money at bank has not been released as of 5 days later ...but everything else was Fine...
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

OK night overall

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was under construction and I did not know the pool was messed up so my kids were upset but staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bad deal

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Ended up leaving and staying somewhere else
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Days Inn London Kentucky

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
It was ok. Nothing great. Nothing real bad. Room had a stale cigarette smell to it. But, for the money, it was ok.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

check the sheets

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
The room and evrything was ok til we went to bed. We noticed a stain on the top cover and when we turned back the sheets we saw the stain went all the way though to the mattress. When we called he night clerk he didn't do anything. We had to change out own linen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Mar 2, 2015
I would not put this on your web site. Husband took a shower water stayed in the tub. Therefore I could not take one. Open drain in bathroom sink. Very old linens. Towels all yellow
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london, Ky

Needs improvement

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, soft beds
Cons: cleaning of rooms, maintenance.
Got there the desk clerk was nice and professional, A+ on that part. Got to the room and turned the heat on. Left for about and hour and came back. the room was still as cold as it was when we left.(it was about 30 degrees outside might I add) again i will give an A+ on the desk clerk, because I called the front desk and within 3-4 minutes he was in my room trying to fix it. Had to eventually move to another room, but they solved the problem in the end! Room condition: it was fast cleaned, the freezer was dirty, there was something sticky on the floor, a piece of candy I think. The bathroom door didn't shut good, overall it wasn't pleasing, I would give it an overall rating of about 2.3