Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by joseph from Iselin nj

Wouldn't go there again!!

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Owner is rude and very obnoxious. He charged my card i used to hold res after I paid cash. Fire alarm went off both nights we were there once at 230 am.
2 out of 5
by melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Linda from London, Kentucky


Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
its a bed..thats it. the mattresses are dirty..burn holes in comforters. dust everywhere..Doesn't look like they clean it. Young lady at the front desk very friendly and efficient.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 13, 2015
Thread bare sheets, towels that look like they've been used since the 1950's, dingy dirty room. NEVER AGAIN!
4 out of 5
by Earl from Lewisburg, ky

Good Motel

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
This was a nice hotel for the price. We made plans at the last minute to attend the car show at Somerset and there were no rooms available there at a decent motel so we drove the additional 35 miles to London and it turned out to be a good choice. The motel is close to some good eating places and if traveling on Interstate 75 it's very convenient.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel met basic needs but did not meet our hopes; for the price, it seemed to be in need of much attention. It seemed to fit a lower price range. The toilet did not have a lid; the sheets on the bed were pulled up as if a customer had done it rather than someone responsible for the cleanliness/tidiness of the room. The bathroom walls had grime on them. The carpet did not feel clean, and there was the presence of cigarette smoke in the hallway.
1 out of 5
by Louise from Brighton MI

Cheap and Dirty

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was cheap, so I guess you get what you pay for. Mattress was stained, mirror had remnants of a message written in marker. Probably worst hotel I have stayed in, but it was cheap ...
3 out of 5
by sa925

Family visit

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Orbitz
I was satisfied with my room, it was clean comfortable.
4 out of 5
by RoseannV

Fine for an Overnight Stay

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Orbitz
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Mirror in room was really dirty but, the sheets were clean and the room comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels