Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Diane

Nice Place

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
We were traveling and stopped for the night. It was clean, check in was fast and professional. Room was clean and nice. Highway a bit noisy, but other than that it was good. Will probably stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Stay was comfortable. Staff was very helpful. Parking was good but getting into and out from the motel was a little confusing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: cleanliness and courteous staff
Cons: breakfast
Location: location was good and close to our function.
clean and comfortable would return to this hotel good location
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2016
This hotel is in need of renovation or something The carpet was sticky every piece of furniture had some kind of stain on it. I won't be back. i needed to stay an extra night so we drove 30 miles to a Fairfield inn.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

well maintained basic accommodation

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
I would stay at this hotel again. It isn't posh, but everything is clean and modern, good bedding, enough power outlets, etc. The usual chain breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
The wifi wasn't working but the hotel was nice and the breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
by Hannah

Great stay. GPS directions off by 3 miles

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. The address on every GPS I used took me to the wrong area but off of the right exit. It's right across from the Cracker Barrel. GPS kept taking me to a business building. Staff very helpful when I called to get me to the hotel. Nice hotel and delicious breakfast!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Louse you housekeeping

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Orbitz
First of all, the fridge quit working..lost food. Came back to our room at 4:30 and room was both cleaned. We asked, and they said they were busy with reservations and lost three people that moring. Well, one poor girl was working her butt off and the other two were hiding downstairs. They made their way up after the complaint, but we just chose towels at that point. Who cleans a room at 4:30pm? We were tired and ready to relax. Doesn't the people who stay over count for anything?
3 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels