Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

Nice, clean hotel & friendly staff

Posted Jul 4, 2016
The room was spacious & clean. Great selection for breakfast & comfortable beds, too!
5 out of 5
by Graca from Lady Lake, Fl.

Great staff!

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. Front desk, breakfast staff and housekeeping all are great.
4 out of 5
by Peyman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Passing Through

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Stopped for an overnight on our way to Florida. The hotel was nice, rooms were clean & beds were comfortable. Breakfast was sufficient & staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
by Nancy from Toronto

Halfway stop

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
The desk clerk was wonderful and the room was clean and comfortable. The only issue was a very thin wall between our room and the room next door. We could hear the man in that room coughing and we could even follow his conversation clearly. After I knocked on the wall, he was quieter with conversation but we did hear him clear his throat often throughout the night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Daniel from Vincennes

Could have been better!

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
A good through cleaning was in order. Found a used bandaid, dirty sock, half eaten mint and a Häagen daz ice cream wrapper on the floor next to the beds. The beds were pretty comfortable and breakfast was good as well.
4 out of 5
by Patricia from SV

Stay here

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was really friendly. Clean atmosphere.
5 out of 5
by Sonny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

great location

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Our room was roomy, quiet and clean and the free breakfast selection was great. The bed (king) was very comfortable.
Cons: cannot think of anything....
Location: right off the highway
We were there basically just to sleep and for breakfast. We didn't have a chance to enjoy anything else.