Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Denise

A great place to stay

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is clean & the bed was very comfortable, we would definitely recommend it. Staff was friendly & helpful.
1 out of 5
by Pamela

Not a good stay

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel stated on theyre site it had jacuzzi rooms. When i called back to switch it they dont offer it. Whats the point in putting it up there?? False advertisement. Then they stated they had a hot tub. We got there, no hott tub. The sign on the back door said it was to be locked at all times for safety, door was always open. Bathroom was dirty, floors were nasty. Coffee pot didnt work. Only high light was the bed and wifi. We told the front desk that night and in the morining. They were no friendly, nor helpful and didnt do much to help. We were told 123.73 with taxes and it rang up over 130 and something.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kyler

Convenient and clean hotel.

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
I would stay there again. It was quiet, easy access to restaurants around the area and located close to the interstate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel in central location

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Clean and convenient
The room was clean and the staff were pleasant and helpful. The only issue was that the air did not work well and did not keep the room cool enough.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Keurig in room not working, key card had to be recoded couple of times
5 out of 5
by linda from Elberta

No crosswalks

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
I am a truckdriver so I had to walk to restaurants to eat. Unfortunately this area doesn't beleave in crosswalks. There are lots of fast food places but I like real food when I get a chance. Also the room was half cleaned as the floor in bathroom was not clean and the tables
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel has been newly remodeled. The room was nicely furnished and very clean. My kids loved swimming in the indoor pool. I would definitely stay here again.