Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monroe, Mi

Florida Trip

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Location to I-75 and 10% off surrounding places to eat. Breakfast was good before hitting the road.
Cons: Everything was ok
Location: Did not leave the Hotel
Liked the Hotel, but the standard room was extremely small. I would not reserve it if I was on an extended stay or planned on making it a full day, but it was fine for just a quick overnight sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Posted Apr 3, 2017
I had myself and 3 children only got 2 towels and when I asked for more they didn't have any clean. I also had chewed gum on the wall by one of the beds gross. The staff was very friendly and made us feel welcome.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Leaving
Cons: Everything
One of the worst hotels I have ever stayed in! Old, rundown, disgusting!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pikeville Ky

Very nice hotel close to golden coral and Walmart.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Very nice place to stay everyone very nice and polite. Will stay again and recommend to family and friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Very pleasant staff, comfortable room, good experience. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Just was looking for decent accommodations for us to stay for one night. We were heading back home from an extended vacation south. The room we were given met our needs at a reasonable price. We were met by a very personable staff person when we arrived and when we checked out.
4 out of 5
by Lamont

Good for a cheap & quick overnight

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean but much smaller thsn expected. There were some great renovations done but some very tacky work completed as well-although still in progress. The same goes for room appointments-bed spreads, curtains, bath fixtures, etc-some very good, some tacky. Staff was very professional & provided excellent customer service-fit for a better property. I applaud them.
4 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Steve

Was right at I-75 so perfect for us passing by

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Upon arrival at 9:45 PM, I asked about the pool hours. The girl was very helpful and mentioned that they normally close at 10:00 but she passed me pool towels and asked me to just let me know when I was done and she'd hold off on closing until after that. The breakfast was good and in a large room with good selection .. not something you see at most hotels. The fact that there were biscuits and gravy was a really nice change from the line-ups that you usually see at the messy waffle irons in a lot of hotels. Our suite room had a queen bed, a kitchenette with microwave, sink, and fridge and a separate living room area. Perfect!
1 out of 5
by Robert

Very disappointed

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
London is my home town and we were in for a family funeral. We stayed two night and would not stay there again even for free. Room was very small for a double queen, the entire place was run down, out dated and dirty. Icing on the cake was due to the emotional distress of the funeral we left a couple of clothing items in the drawer of the dresser. When I called the hotel A few hours after we checkout to let them know we had left the items and a local family member would stop by and pick them up. I was told that the items were not found. I know for a fact the clothing was left so either they did not check the drawers of the dresser or the housekeeper decided to take them home. Either way it speaks to the amount of trust I would put in the staff. I highly recommend spending the extra $10-$20 and stay at a more reputable hotel in the area...