Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
The room was nice and clean, but the bed was horribly uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
by Sheridan S.

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Orbitz
We had a small but well kept single room. Really the only complaint would be that there is not sound damping material between floors. Whomever roomed above us must have walked very loudly because it sounded like they were coming through the floor. Other than that small issue, our experience was very favorable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone for a short stay.
5 out of 5
by Bill

Excellent Value

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Orbitz
Just needed a clean, comfortable, economic bed and bath as an overnight on the road. The facility and staff exceeded my expectations. The room was not large, but was economic, clean, and very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by Rick

Family reunion trip

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel itself was very good, clean, and for the price was very good. We had some trouble with the internet the first night but the second night it was working ok. The only complaint I had was with the staff. When we checked in, the lady at the desk was very good, but the rest of the stay, both at the desk and with the other staff, we were lucky to even get eye contact.
4 out of 5
by Nancy M.

Very good for the occasion

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel was clean and the rooms were clean as well. Very good place to stay if you are in the London, KY. area. Close to Interstate and food and gas. Free breakfast was good and had a nice indoor pool. Only down side was pressure in shower could have been a little stronger.
4 out of 5
by Jerry from Poughkeepsie

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
The only negative was the breakfast area was not air-conditioned
4 out of 5
by Clesta from valparaiso,in.

happy with stay

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place.bathroom door wouldn't shut.somewhat noisy in hallway at night.more choices for breakfast would be nice.overall family was. satisfied with stay.pool was fantastic
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good for the price.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: The layout, location, and price.
Cons: Shows signs of wear with mattresses, showers, and baseboard.
Rooms were clean, spacious and friendly. Great location off the interstate. The pool area was clean and nice. Very affordable and great for families.
4 out of 5
by Elmer from Ohio

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel has been repainted somewhat recently, however there was dirt in the corners of the floor and around the fridge door. The man working the desk was very helpful and improved the stay. Not bad for the price but could have been better.
4 out of 5
by WENDELL from Vero Beach, FL

Would Stay Again

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
One night stay for family reunion. Clean and neat, breakfast was plenty. The front desk service was exceptional and friendly.