Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One Night Stay

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Fresh and newly renovated.
Cons: signage for location
Location: This was just an overnight stop for us....we didn't do anything in the area.
We stopped here on our way to the Smokey Mountains.....it was easy to get to and right on our route. The room was clean and it had a new fridge, microwave and TV. Breakfast was just so so but O.K. for the price. All staff were nice and polite.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

sub-standard motel

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: good breatfeast
Cons: clean and remodel rooms,very out dated.
Location: several fast foods
large flying bugs in room. staff ignored my complaints! caught bug and gave it to staff,still no remorse.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aurora, ON

Old time Trucker Stop

Posted May 3, 2016
Cons: Odour in the rooms. Update the rooms. Have real butter at the breakfast
Not the place to stay with your family. Rooms are old and require updating. There was a odour to the rooms as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Apr 24, 2016
This was our third time staying. We have found our home away from home. Great environment great people and wonderful staff
2 out of 5
by Sam from Atlanta

April 8th stay

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
It was OK, but nothing special. Breakfast was the best thing. The room was small, not very clean. The tv was from circa 1999. Probably won't stay here again; didn't feel like we got our money's worth.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harlan Ky.

Really nice

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: The location was easy to get too. Just turn right off of bypass and you are there. We looked for homes to rent to own or buy in the area.
Really nice environment. The room was very clean. The staff was great and very friendly. Thank you Denver and Linda Cress
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Berlin, WI.

The staff were very friendly and helpful.

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Location: From Milwaukee WI. to Hilton Head SC. London KY. is exactly halfway. There are very good restaurants in the area.
My wife and I stayed at this location on our way to Hilton head SC. last year and found it a very good value so decided to stay again this year. We ran into a little problem this year. We had stopped at a rest area in Indiana where my wife took a fall and broke both arms. Our arrival at the motel was very late due to an unexpected hospital visit. Fortunately we had a reservation because the motel was full. The next morning we decided to stay an extra day and even though the motel was fully booked again, the staff made arrangements for us to stay in our room another night. They even charged us the reduced rate for the second night. We will be booking more trips via Expedia for stays at Quality Inns in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Great location Very friendly staff

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Traveling through to Florida and last minute stop
4 out of 5
by david from Raytown mo

March 25th stay

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place. For the price.
3 out of 5
by gordon r. from florida

in the woods

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Was hard to find. It was comfortable nice bathroom for handicap person. Would stay again.