Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pendleton Indiana

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Staff was wonderful. We were there for my Mother/Grandmother's funeral.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dewitt, Michigan

Convenient Location - However Noisy

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: The rooms are all new and very nice. The breakfast in the morning was pretty good as well.
Cons: The hotel was nice. I can't think of anything that needs to be improved.
Location: It is conveniently located right off of I-75, however you hear the traffic all night. We were tired from driving 700 miles, then had a sleepless night
We were traveling from Florida to Michigan and decided to stay at this hotel in London, Kentucky. We felt the price was very reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel...

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Cons: have specific rooms for pets, some people have pet allergies. Even though our room was clean, it smelled a little like wet dog :(
On our way back from Florida,we spent 1 night at this hotel. It was clean, quiet, close to I 75, and check in was easy and fast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Much nicer than expected

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Modern, clean and afordable. I would certainly stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, KY

Our pit stop in London

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: Clean, spacious rooms. Comfortable bedding.
Cons: Have aspirin at the front desk
Location: The hospital is close
We were on our way from Michigan to Florida for our first extended stay. We traveled 11 hours and stopped in London, KY. We found the room spacious, clean and comfortable. We could have enjoy the hotel and complimentary breakfast, but my husband woke up and had a stroke at 7am. I rushed to the front desk and asked for an aspirin and no one could find one. I asked for emergency help and an ambulance was called. It was an unusual and unfortunate circumstance, so my experience was less than positive, but I can only say good things about the hotel and could recommend it to friends or family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to the interstate.

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Location: Close to the interstate and lots of shopping nearby.
All of our information was at-hand when we checked in. The procedure was very smooth and the young man at the desk was helpful in directing us to a local grocery store and restaurant. Overall, a great place to stop on our way south.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peoria

Nice hotel, pet friendly.

Posted Jan 27, 2017
I've stayed here 3 times as a stop over on trips. Very decent hotel. On this trip we had our small dog in tow for a first hotel stay. Breakfast was decent and would only recommend another protein item other than eggs. Would definitely stay again, in fact on the way back home if the timing is right we will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Smiths Grove, KY

Close to interstate

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Nice and friendly staff. Hotel appeared to be recently renovated. It was Quiet, had extremely high speed internet, and comfortable bed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London ky

Was a nice room and stay

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Clean and quiet room, good wifi service and friendly staff near numerous restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Utter Shock!

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: cleanliness, professionalism, pet friendly, convenience
Cons: full size coffee pot offered with only individual pods. Either provide single serve coffee pot or enough coffee to make a full pot.
I travel frequently with work where my room allowance is significantly more than I would personally spend. I chose this hotel because of the reviews on a trip back from Michigan. It truly exceeded my expectations. I found it comparable in cleanliness and professionalism to the 4 star hotels I am used to at a 1/4 of the price.