Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Very clean, nice staff, overall beautiful appearance.
Cons: More variety for breakfast, a DVD player in the rooms, some sprayers or better smelling cleaning supplies, and more variety in the workout facility.
Location: The only thing to do right there were flea markets and eateries. For anything else the exit before that one is best.
Everyone was accommodating and very nice. The building wasn't confusing or complicated. It was a decent stay for a night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Clean place for a stop over

Posted Aug 28, 2016
We stopped suddenly and didn't want to pay a pretty penny. The room was clean. The first room we were put in reeked of smoke, but the front desk was helpful and switched us to a very clean room. The beds were ok, the decor was modern and tasteful, and breakfast was alright. I would have been mad had a paid a lot for this, but I was pleased considering the price point.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Great hotel for the price and location.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Checked in as a halfway stop on a family drive from Toronto to Disney World. Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Indoor pool was open until 11:00pm. The hotel is only two floors so it wasn't very difficult getting luggage in and out. The beds we had were only doubles, not queens, but the rooms have recently been renovationed and are very clean. Close to a variety of places to eat, although mostly fast-food. Booked to stay again on the drive back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgetown sc

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Safe location. Nice staff. Clean. Very pet friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Clean room, friendly staff, close to i75. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Kari from Chesapeake, OH

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was amazing! Very accommodating and friendly.
4 out of 5
by Camilla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rosendo from romulus mi

Nice would stay again

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great people were great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia

Hotel rating.

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Nothing
Location: Creation museum , Cumberland falls, state parks, noah Ark july 7, 2016.
Nice and courteous staff. Good clean room.good and courtious staff. Clean hotel,swim pool,facilities and most important room was clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Nicely remodeled clean hotel next to the freeway. Clerk was welcoming and friendly.