Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Beds were very hard. A lot of noise in the hallways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Matthews, Indiana

Exceeded our expectations by far!

Posted Aug 4, 2015
We just needed a place for a quick over night stop while heading to Gatlinburg. The office was very efficient with our reservation. The lobby, hallways, and our room were clean and smelled good. By choice we rented the cheapest room available ( no fridge or microwave). We were very pleased and would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, confident to Harley Davidson

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Water park, national forest
Very nice place, very clean and comfortable. This was our second visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocala Fl

Newly remodeled rooms that were very clean.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Very clean,, hard floors, no charge for pets. Nice accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from conyers, GA

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Location: Had a great pizza from the Gondoliers.
Room was not fancy, but it was clean and comfortable. Best thing was that they were pet friendly. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton, OH

Great hotel with understanding staff

Posted Jun 27, 2015
My husband and I were traveling home when we decided to stay overnight. Our car broke down in a check in only parking spot. The staff was very understanding and kind to us. We have already shared with our extended family how awesome the hotel and staff treated us. Thank you so much!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london ky

Bed

Posted Jun 24, 2015
The bed was very soft and uncomfortable had back pain all day
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lobby nice, good breakfast

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Housekeeping
Housekeeping was a nightmare! No towels one day, no soap next day, light bulbs taken out so no lights another day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by vona from Englewood FL

Red Roof Inn will be my only future choice!

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful! Everything was welcoming. I didn't worry at all about cleanliness or security. The day staff was extremely nice!!!!! Thank you. (Stayed in another chain's room the next day and did not have the same type of experience - will ALWAYS choose RRI in the future!) An additional kudos for welcoming our pets! We were moving and that was a necessity.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Julian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels