Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winchester, Ohio

Great check in.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Comfy beds, polite and helpful staff, clean rooms and great location.
Cons: wireless internet, breakfast
Location: Plenty of places to eat. Plenty of places to see within 15-20 minutes. Went to a park that had a chair lift and zip line. Folks doing both were great.
Everyone was so polite. Room was comfy. Beds were awesome! Breakfast was a little lacking for our taste. Wireless internet sucked! Over all great place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2017
Overpowering floral spray smelled like it was covering something else, maybe mold. Bathroom floor needed better mopping, felt hard springs in bed. Staff was Friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort wayne in

ok hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2017
The hotel was close to where we needed to be. Everything was clean & well maintained. The air freshener was a little strong. Cleaning staff was very nice. Not a great breakfast selection
4 out of 5
by Matt

Good hotel, loved the staff, they were great.

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Good staff, nice room, only issue was the breakfast was not so good with the exception of the waffles! Would go back no problem!
5 out of 5
by Timothy

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
All good. Breakfast was a bit weak, but, being free didn't expect much. For some reason the final bill receipt was $20+ dollars less than what Hotels.com charged me.
3 out of 5
by Mark

Average hotel, seemed short staffed

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
The young lady at check-in was delightful, the room was average. It was clean but basic. The breakfast was satisfactory, but the breakfast attendant was a bit short. Our friendly "Good morning! How are you?" was answered with "Disappointed, but I'm here."
5 out of 5
by Nancy

Red Roof Inn with a green roof :)

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay here. The free pet-friendly room was clean, nice breakfast and staff was friendly. A great Italian restaurant was right next door. We will return to this hotel.
5 out of 5
by LARRY

NEWLY RENOVATED

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
NEWLY RENOVATED AND NICE PLACE TO STAY. I WOULD STAY THERE AGAIN, ONLY NEGATIVE WAS IT IS LOCATED CLOSE TO INTERSTATE SO YOU CAN HEAR TRAFFIC NOISE BUT EVERYTHING ELSE WAS GOOD
5 out of 5
by Pamela

Great hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great stay overnight, the staff was very friendly, very clean hotel, comfortable beds and they was doing some updates on things making it look very nice.
5 out of 5
by Jeff

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent location very clean and fresh