Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Nice hotel even though they're under going renovation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, good breakfast and cookies and coffee.
Cons: Toilet seat was loose.
We stayed one night, because of college baseball game. The hotel was reasonably priced. We had a good experience overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Asheville, NC

Convenient to our drive thru the state

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Clean, comfortable, Great staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit MI

Unhelpful staff

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Will not stay here again. Staff was very unfriendly and not helpful. Strong oder in room from what ever they used to clean . Bed was very uncomfortable . Definitely would not recommend .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Binghamton, NY.

This Red Roof gets high score for Excellence

Posted Feb 7, 2017
1st impressions count ,and this staff does not disappoint you. The room access is all inside for convenience and the lobby area by check in desk is perfectly clean.Rooms are immaculately clean and comfortable. Free Breakfast has a nice convenient dining room ,and the food was good. Free Wifi and always hot coffee available 24 hrs a day. I can say this is a safe, quiet, no nonsense place to stay at a very good price. I will certainly be a repeat customer of this Red Roof Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Close to Applebee's

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Breakfast
Quiet comfortable rooms. Breakfast was very disappointing. Biscuits and danish hard and dry, eggs rubbery
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Close to the highway.
Cons: Shower could have more water pressure or less restrictive spray head.
Location: Great steak dinner at the Depot in town about 5 min away. Artisan village in Berea.
Surprisingly clean, updated and comfortable! Definitely staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Close to many places to eat.

Posted Dec 30, 2016
My room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly. A great place to stay at a grat price!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay the room was very clean, very spacious and loved the idea it had a Recliner, and a large refrigerator. The only thing I would have to say that I wasn't satisfied on would be the TV Channels really wasn't a whole lot of channels to pick from and some was snowy and couldn't get a clear picture, also the hot breakfast could of been better meaning the gravy, biscuits, and sausage links
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Clean and comfortable stay. Hotel staff very friendly