Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Staff was friendly and helpful, room was beyond expectations
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Conveniently located

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Worked well for an overnight put stop on our road trip
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pet friendly. Clean enough, but bad breakfast. Milk was sour and, instead of removing it, just told my husband to use the other one.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Good Night Stay

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Clean room and close to I75
Location: Lots of restaurant choices near by..
Room was clean, no smells, bathroom was good size and clean, , bed was comfortable, wifi worked well, breakfast was standard continental fare, parking was good. Free coffee and cookies in the lobby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hot breakfast, very friendly staff

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Room was very spacious, clean
Cons: Better pillows
Location: Did not apply
Easy to get to, breakfast was great, very clean, staff helpful, room was huge
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lithonia, United States of America

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: It was comfortable and convenient. I had no problems the overall stay.
Cons: The only reason I gave a lower rating on cleanliness is because there was hair on the comforter. Didn't like that too much.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place and great service!

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Bobby was nice! Covered area for motorcycles. Clean, quiet, good breakfast!
Cons: Makeup remover wipes would save those pretty white wash cloths. And firmer pillows. Everything else was great!
Location: Lots of food choices within walking distance. Not too far from Cumberland Falls! Pizzaria next door was good!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will definitely stay here again!

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: Conveniently located right off I75. There are several restaurants close by within walking distance and Cumberland Falls is only 15 miles away.
The room was very clean and inviting. The beds were comfortable and the hotel was quiet. The staff was friendly and very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016
I had a good time staying here, Staff was very helpful, You also get a discount at a local restaurant that is literally across from the hotel(Walking Distance).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Great stay! Front desk was very helpful and courteous. Will definitely stay here for our next visit to the area.