Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Right off 0f highway .

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Great breakfast .
Cons: Nothing.
Location: na
Not a bad hotel at a decent price staff were vey courteous and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central FL

Pretty Good Place To Stay, but

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Price and location.
Cons: A little more of attention-to-details could make this an excellent bang-for-the-buck hotel.
Location: Location was excellent just off I-75.
There were 2 of us (wife and I) coming into the hotel for an overnight stay after driving over 8 hours. The staff was very pleasing and professional. Going into the room I noticed a nice smell and things looked clean. I kicked off my shoes to find out my socks were getting wet. I called to the desk and they immediately re-assigned us another room. Apparently, the room we had originally booked had the rug shampooed and wasn't dry. I think they should have taken that into consideration before having guests occupy.The next morning we went down to the free breakfast buffet. Not bad, a number of hot and cold selections that were tasty. The area was clean with plenty of seating. Overall, for a mid-level hotel, I would recommend and probably stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay, very clean!

Posted Jul 2, 2017
This place is great. Pet friendly but you would never know it by the condition of the rooms. Super clean and well maintained! We travel this way a lot and alway stay here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nevils, ga

close to motorcycle rally in Unadilla, GA

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: room was ok
Cons: pool
went to cool off in the pool, it was dirty, couldnt see the bottom at 5' depth. also a wire for the pool light was exposed in the water. told hotel front desk about it and was told it was only 12volts., it was ok. very unacceptable. Also the toliet in the bathroom was like using a little kids, i am 6' tall and found it to be quite a challange to use
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Lake Park, Ga.

Nice hotel, close to Lake Blackshear.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: It was nice to be able to get coffee as we desired.
Cons: The commode was entirely to low. It was hard to sit down on &get up.We are older and have knee problems& week legs.Didn't have that problem last stay
Location: near shopping area, and near Lake Blackshear.
We enjoyed staying at this hotel/ It was clean and smelled clean. The staff were pleasant.
3 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Webb site says there is self service laundry but does not have.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Good

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff and good facilities.
Cons: Probably something, but nothing stands out.
Location: Just passing through.
The staff was pleasant and the facilities were clean. Good breakfast! This is our third visit to this motel in several years, and believe it or not, we had the same room all three times! We know where to stay if we are in this area again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An ok hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
The workers were very friendly and helpful.. we had a few issues that were taken care of and the stay was good after that... I will say that they need!!! To Change out doors and locks as they are old and don't lock or close properly letting in and out air / bugs/ people and such... otherwise good location and pretty good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Blanc, MI

Nice hotel near I-75

Posted Apr 10, 2017
This was a great place for us to stop for the night on our way home from Florida. The hotel is beautiful, and the rooms are nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good valu

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Nice breakfast. As good as Holidayinn express for a lot less money Door locks needed a little work at first