Ratings based on 522 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On the roadf

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Have stayed here several times before. While a bit outdated, the room is always very clean, and is priced well. The breakfast is as good as you can find for this level of hotel. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Overall, a very good deal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from madison, wi

Very interstate friwndly

Posted Nov 14, 2017
For the price it was more than adequate. Sexual acrobatics next door were way to easy to hear, but fortunately I was tired and fell back asleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than I thought it would be.

Posted Nov 12, 2017
A little dated but much better than I thought it would be.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ga

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: The location was ok. We were just passing through and needed a place to stay over night.
Horrible. There is nothing good to say other than the breakfast was good. After we were in the room for a while, a horrible smell started emitting from the refrigerator/microwave/coffee pot area. The bathroom was so un comfortable. You could not open the door all the way because it hit the shower rod. We had a room with 2 queens and one of the beds was so sunken in the middle that you literally had to crawl out. Not sure if all the rooms are this way or this is just what they give the Expedia customers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dawsonville

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Other than a soft bed this place is very clean and inviting
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Nice hotel, quiet. Friendly staff

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Only stayed one night travelling through. Friendly staff, quiet and very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

suprised

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Pros: price, cleanliness & breakfast
Location: lake blackshear
I was pleasing surprise with the hotel because of the price I paid for my room, no way I could have did better was very satisfied
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Only spent one night, but would definitely recommend the hotel to friends. Only issue was I was recovering from back surgery and climbing into the king size bed was a bit difficult.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ramada Inn and nice hotel in the same sentence?

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Cons: The air conditioning could use a little upgrade, as mine didn't come on util a couple of hours after arrival.
Upon arrival, there were signs posted "No Vacancy Reservations only" luckily, I had one. Check in was fast and smooth. I've stayed at this property several times before and found the experience just "acceptable" It is one of the few hotels left that still offers a Smoking preference. ( I think that's why they stay booked???) Entering the room, I found it to be recently renovated with new everything, It was great. Kudos to the owners for doing their best to keep up with the times and trends. The Hot breakfast was excellent for a small hotel. And I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thomasville, GA

Nice and Comfy

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: great beds
Cons: na
Location: restaraunts
Traveling to the Georgia National Fair, this hotel is about 30 minutes away. However, it is a great price, comfy, and close to Golden Corral and Waffle House. Comes with free breakfast. Will stay again