Ratings based on 543 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Dec 29, 2017
The room smell like smoking room I ask for a non smoking room, the lady on the front reception told me don't have any more room available
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Low priced room - Low quality hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Dated/carpet old and buckled. Room was prepaid but I was required to surrender an additional form of payment. Left standing to check in while the desk person worked on paperwork, finally decided to acknowledge me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to 75

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Was put in a handicapped room? Not requested. Internet and TV down for a little while.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Good overnite stay

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Cons: Bathroom updating
Location: We were only interested in a place to eat & it was late at night.
Everything was great & near many eateries. The beds were very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Lobby was nicely decorated for Christmas which the kids loved. The staff was very nice and informative. The mattresses were not extremely comfortable but the suite was adequate for our one night stay and they are in the process of redoing some of the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MO

Love this place.

Posted Dec 10, 2017
We always try to plan our trip to include a stop at Cordele Ramada. Nice rooms and great staff and breakfast. The antiques in the lobby are an interesting bonus. Great place and folks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MO

Excellent stay

Posted Dec 1, 2017
We always stop here on our trips south. Great breakfast and staff and roomy, comfortable rooms and beds.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, FL

Needs serious renovation.

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Overall, the rooms just weren't very nice. Everything looked very old and the bathroom, especially, was in dire need of repair and renovation. The other thing that i didnt like was that the sign outside said, "All rooms a certain price." (I'm not allowed to quote prices here) Apparently they have a different definition of "all" than I do. On a positive note, the breakfast was very good. There were 5 of us, and we all were impressed with the selection. The front desk staff and housekeeping staff we very pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Cons: It was pretty loud due to tractor-trailer traffic on side road and train tracks near our room, 112.
Good hotel. Great breakfast bar! Very nicely decorated and cozy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On the roadf

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Have stayed here several times before. While a bit outdated, the room is always very clean, and is priced well. The breakfast is as good as you can find for this level of hotel. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Overall, a very good deal.