Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Franco from Milan

Ottima scelta!

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Zona dell'hotel confortevole, il centro storico è facilmente raggiungibile sia a piedi che con bus o taxi. Alla reception cortesi e disponibili. Molto comodo il garage nello stesso edificio dell'hotel. Giudizio complessivo: molto soddisfacente.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Francisco Javier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Juan Manuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Todo Bien salvo el ruido

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Todo bien menos el ruido del trafico en la habitación que da a la avenida de 4 carriles. No está lo suficientemente insonorizado. Te despierta por las mañanas.
5 out of 5
by Esther from San Clemente

Location and safety

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
The AC chain is the best . Ultra modern hotels . Only have praise . .. Service at desk was exceptional from check in . even had my train tickets printed. Felt safe and comfortable for solo traveller . Good beds .. Slept like a log
5 out of 5
by Brian from Visalia

Great stay in Córdoba

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
We chose this hotel because it is so close to the train and bus stations. We were very happy with all aspects of the hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel propre, personnel agréable, très bon petit-déjeuner et très bon emplacement cependant les lits sont très inconfortables. Matelas très mou. Du coup, difficile de dormir ce qui est dommage vu le prix de la nuit.
1 out of 5
by Rajiv from London

Really bad experience.

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hottel lobby was covered with dust sheets. Staff were unwelcoming and inefficient. AC temperature control and a light in the room did not work. Breakfast was expensive and really bad. Only one staff was serving, replenishing food and clearing tables resulting in uncleared dirty tables, little food and poor service. Keep well away from this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2016
鉄道やバスの駅を使うときには便利だが、コルドバの街の観光には少し不便です。(市の中心部から離れている)