Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

駅近ホテル

Posted Aug 4, 2015
駅にとても近く便利でした。市街地にはバスで20分弱。バスも頻繁に通ってるので不便はありませんでした。 ホテルはとても綺麗でしたが、WiFiがややつながりにくかったのが残念でした。
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JOSE ANTONIO from BARCELONA

LAMENTABLE

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
LAMENTABLE, HAY AL MENOS 35 HOTELES MEJORES EN CORDOBA
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Mal

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Ultra caro (200 euros/noche en mayo) para una habitación bastante normalita, tirando a mediocre. El armario ridículo, la cama sin vestir, como de hostal y la bañera y los grifos tenían manchas. Además no está en el centro, a 20 minutos andando, aunque no nos importaba andar si el hotel era bueno. Ojo antes de reservar hay que fijarse si hay sarao en la alameda de delante del hotel, estábamos en la primera planta y nuestra siesta se vio amenizada por decibelios de sevillanas a todo trapo. Pero lo principal es que la relación calidad/precio es lamentable. Nos sentimos estafados, no volveremos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Very comfortable hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: modern rooms, comfortable size, and great bed.
Location: it was a short taxi ride to the Cathedral and near the train and bus stations.
i needed a hotel close to the rental car turn in and the train station in Cordoba. This hotel was excellent choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huelva

Perfecta ubicación

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Prácticamente todo. Me ha decepcionado que el acceso a internet fuera de pago
Cons: El acceso a internet debería ser gratis
Location: Situado al lado de la Estación de tren y de autobuses y a quince minutos andando del centro. Una gran avenida con un parque central.
Cada vez que visito Córdoba por trabajo o placer me alojo en este hotel. Me gusta su ubicación, cerca de la estación de tren y autobús, su cercanía andando al centro y la diversidad de establecimientos de ocio que se diseminan a lo largo de la avenida
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JOSE ANGEL from Collado Villalba

no se puede pedir mas.

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Genial todo, el hotel centrico y con facilidad para aparcar en la zona.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Cordoba

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
It was very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

I will never choose this hotel again.

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is near by the airport. But the person in reception was very unkind. And the bathroom is not only unconvenient but also dirty. I will never choose this hotel again. It is the worst hotel where I have stayed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

駅近

Posted Feb 24, 2015
駅から近いから行きやすい。スタッフの対応も良かった。近くに外食できる場所がもっとあれば嬉しい。wifiの繋がり度は抜群。