Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan, Canada

Great Oasis

Posted Aug 23, 2017
A lovely modern hotel within walking distance of the major tourist sites in Cordoba. We were grateful for air conditioning that worked well considering the plus 40 degree temperatures we were facing while there. A perfect place to relax in the heat of the day. Walking distance to the train station as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Close to the train and easy for English speakers

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: The location was great and price reasonable for the quality
Cons: Bar menu was limited, but nice place to hang after a day of touring
Location: Lots of historic sites just to the south, can walk or get a cab to the Mosque/Cathedral, city walls, synagogue & Jewish quarter, archeological museum
The desk clerks spoke clear English and the hotel was cool and clean. Easy to roll my baggage there from the rail station. The bar was comfy in the evenings. I walked to the old city and the cathedral and back, which was pleasant and safe. Worked very well for travel by train.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ed

It was a good stay.

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
It was good. The hotel is in a convenient location.
5 out of 5
by Christine

Great hotel near railway station

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
One night to visit mezquita....perfect as close to railway station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Paul, MN

Good hotel close to train and bus stations

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Very quiet for sleeping, comfortable and updated rooms. Our room had a mini-fridge which we need to store medication. Nice lounge space off lobby.
Cons: There was no free internet in the room and no hot water or supplies for tea/coffee.
Location: A couple blocks from both the bus and train stations. Restaurants nearby.
We stayed at this hotel during a two day trip to Córdoba to see sights. We arrived by bus and left by train so the location was perfect. They checked us into our room early. It is a pleasant walk mostly through a park to get to the area with shops, restaurants, and museums. It is about a 15 minute walk from the hotel to that district.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Location is good and is near to the old town and the city centre. Also very accessible to the Railway Station.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice room, very good bathroom. It needs a safe in the room. To watch international channels on tv, you have to call someone to set the tv up and when you it off, you need help again .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels