Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sachsen

Günstige Jugendherberge

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Es ist eine günstige Jugendherberge, die erstaunlich modern ist. Allerdings sind ein paar Sachen vermutlich beim Bau schief gegangen; so richt das warme Wasser aus der Solarthermieanlage beim Duschen etwas muffig und ein paar Bodenfliesen in der Duschkabine waren locker. Das Frühstück ist gut, aber die Auswahl typisch andalusisch gering.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sweden

Great location

Posted Sep 11, 2016
The location is in the old city but you cant reach it by car, i park my car outside onlt 400 m far and go walking , the staf the want'n welcome enough , the rooms clean but the breakfast realy poor. Safe place .
4 out of 5
by Jacques from houlgate

Hôtel de très bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour trés agréable avec un excellent accueil
4 out of 5
by Hubert from Versailles

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
pas de problèmes, bruit acceptable, car dans cour intérieure, salle de bains partagée, cloisons entre chambres un peu minces. acceuil sympa
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by HENRI from tarbes (france)

Séjour de quatre jours à Cordoba en avril

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour de quatre jours à Cordoba au mois d'avril 2016. La voiture laissée au parking et marche à pied dans la ville. Tous les jours des visites et il y a de quoi voir, c'est magnifique. L'hôtel est très bien situé au centre de la vieille ville, il faut juste se garer dans un parking proche pour être tranquille.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

저렴한 가격!

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
코르도바의 모든 곳을 여행하기에는 최상의 위치이며, 직원도 매우 친절합니다. 아침식사 무료제공, 세탁 및 건조까지 모두 가능하며 조용하고 편안하게 휴식할 수 있습니다. 단, 청결상태는 보통입니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

メスキータに近く、旧市街の観光にぴったり。

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: 立地が良いこと。
メスキータから徒歩で2分のリッチであるため、アスキータなどの観光施設が早朝の無料の時間に行くことが容易である。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Muy bien, Córdoba me ha encantado y espero volver.