Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Orbitz
The apartments are fine. It's a very quite and safe neighborhood. There is a nearby (5 minute walk) to the nearest bus stop. The bus can take you to the historic center. Employees are extremely nice. The apartments are clean. No luxuries. In general, we were satisfied.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very spacious and worth being away from the city center.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room to spread out.

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Reception has limited check in, but the 1 bedroom apartment was great & included a laundry washer/dryer. We were too late to use the pool. Bus runs every half hour.
3 out of 5
by yas from Leeds United Kingdom

2 night holiday

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
the apartment is good and clean. but it is spoiled by poor quality furniture. the bed is noisy and not comfortable. you feel every move of yours or your partner. the sofa is uncomfortable. despite there is washing machine, dishwasher and microwave. there is no kettle!! it would be nice if they change bed and sofa with a better quality. area is posh but far from everything. you need a car which I have
4 out of 5
by Ann from Leawood

Good for family stay

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
We only stayed one night which did not really allow us to take advantage of some of the amenities of the apartment. The apartment was clean and comfortable with kitchen facilities. The shower was great. There was not a blow dryer. The pool looked nice but it was too cold to swim when we were there. The women who worked at the front desk were very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellente value for money and great staff

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Everything perfect except for the coach that REALLY needs to be replace.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great stay! Staffs are extremely nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
by antony from harrogate

would return

Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
Pretty basic accomodation but in a quiet, lovely residential setting and with a gorgeous swimming pool. Staff were friendly and would return.
4 out of 5
by Vicente

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels