Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SL

Lovely gardens and swimming pool.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Lovely gardens and pool. Rooms a little dated but clean. Air con was poor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

scene and outdoor pool

Posted Jul 23, 2016
the room was smelly but they arranged another room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Comfortable stay in a very elegant hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Facilities, Staff, Location, Room - The overall high standard of the hotel
Cons: Food portions could be made bigger. Given the number of guests the swimming pool could be bigger.
Location: 15 minutes by bus from city centre.
Parking space was available in abundance and we walked into a very nicely decorated reception area. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Our room was spacious, clean and the bed very comfortable, we had great sleep. We were able to get free swimming pool towels from reception upon leaving a €10 deposit. The swimming pool was nice with good availability of sun chairs on a pretty lawn, where there was also a restaurant and bar. The food in the restaurant was very good but a little overpriced. This hotel attracts a lot of families with young children. The location was in a quiet area with good bus connections to the city centre.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Very comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Very comfortable hotel with great staff Resturant was good Good free parking Distance from main Córdoba sites but there is a good free -- but one way --bus at 9:30 am We took a taxi back in the evening
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from monza

Albergo spazioso con piscina

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Ambiente con giardino e piscina, personale gentile.
Cons: Struttura un poco da rinnovare.
Location: Hotel in periferia, in quartiere di buon livello.
Buon albergo un poco fuori dal centro. Camera spaziosa. personale gentile.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfecto para viaje familiar. Todo lo necesario

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Excelente ubicación para disfrutar de las instalaciones con la familia. La comida 🍴 nos pareció excelente.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Posted May 25, 2016
Ideale per chi ha la macchina nel verde con bella piscina a pochi chilometri dal centro, personale molto gentile ci siamo trovati molto bene lo consigliamo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shoreham by Sea, England

Glad we chose this hotel

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: We were able to park our car; catch the courtesy bus or local bus into the centre of Cordoba; enjoy peace and quiet in beautiful surroundings.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: The hotel is situated in a quiet residential area overlooking the city. The main convenience was the nearby bus stop for buses into the city centre.
We found the hotel using our Sat Nav without any problems. Our room was comfortable, quiet and clean. The staff were helpful and friendly. The breakfast was good value and nutritious. We were able to travel into town on the courtesy bus or local bus easily.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF, California

Too far from center of town

Posted May 6, 2016
Hotel looked good but too far from center of town, costing around 20€ by taxi. For a trip of 2 nights, this hotel was inconvenient to do things in town. It was a neighborhood hotel and there were no nearby stores or sights other than large houses.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel pratique en périphérie de Cordoue

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Hôtel accueillant et pratique quand on a une voiture de location (parking gratuit) car situé en périphérie de Cordoue (il y a aussi un arrêt de bus à côté). Le restaurant le soir est excellent comme le petit déjeuner. Chambre spacieuse avec grand lit. Le seul bémol est que l'isolation sonore de la chambre laisse à désirer un peu.