Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

modern central boutique hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2016
This is a wonderful small hotel in the centre of Cordoba. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The facilities are modern and have an interesting layout with roof garden area and lots of common area. WiFi was good. We had an wonderful meal in the small restaurant where the chef comes out and explains the very interesting fixed menu (actually a menu A or B). Many small and unique courses. He has a real talent. Security was good as one had to ring through the entrance doors at street level while reception is on the 1st floor. Our room was small but immaculate. Only minor concerns: the room had no chair and we had one of the 2 rooms on the street which is noisy although the windows were quite effective at cutting the noise. Just ask for a room off the street We would return here anytime.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, secure, in a good location.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Hotel staff went the extra distance to make our stay enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston, texas

relaxing hotel close to cordoba's downtown

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Clean, calm, relaxing. Natural and healthy breakfast
Cons: beds? Maybe harder mattress
Location: excellent location! in the middle of everything. A La Flauta! patisserie one block away has delicious "medias lunas" to eat.
the whole experience was fantastic! The hotel environment is relaxing and calm. Very different from the common hotels experiences that we are use too. The staff was extremely kind and patient. Very refined. My mother and i had a very pleasant stay. May be the twin beds are not the best choice because they are narrow. but other than that I definitely will go back. Plaza San Martin is just 5 min walking and you have taxis right there down the street. Formidable experience!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles USA

Tasteful base near historic center

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Creative interior spaces and inviting ambiance, small size, friendly staff, easy walking distance to downtown historic sites. Modest breakfast. Deafening traffic noise in Classica-grade rooms 3 and 4; otherwise, deliciously quiet. Special spot for couples and independent travelers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, USA

Spa like world in the middle of the city

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, size of room, ambience, quiet, and check in was at 2pm
Cons: The room doors open with skeleton keys. It seemed charming at first but was more of nuisance.
Location: lots of shopping and eateries
Its a small door that takes to you upstairs to a refreshing and tranquil lobby. Spa like - if you would- with the light scent of oils and the low background music. Pampering is readily available (if desired- masseuse is staffed). My room was large, clean, with rustic charm. Surprising as its in the heart of Cordoba and just two blocks from center square with major shopping and eateries around. They offered a light breakfast on a rooftop diner. Will be back to try their massages, as this was a quick one night stay.
5 out of 5
by yamila from Buenos aires

Vale la pena

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Un hotel boutique impecable, excelente atención, desayuno con lindos detalles súper agradables, para recomendar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: can't imagine what could be better
Great little hotel, very clean very classy design. The restaurant is fantastic with great service and the front desk ladies are the best.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo

Nice Boutique Hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2016
It was my first visit to Cordoba and I chose this hotel because of the high recommendation from Expedia users. It was a terrible stormy night. When I arrived at the hotel, it was already 22:40 due to the chaotic traffic jam. (I should have arrived at 19:30, but a flight delayed, immigration delayed due to black out and jam caused another delay.) The kitchen was already closed and there was only 1 receptionist in the hotel. She prepared (cooked) a pizza for me. I have never had such experience and in addition, it was quite delicious. I would like to give full score to this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mendoza

Cómodo y agradable

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: el estilo y la gente
Cons: no
Location: muy cerca de la plaza y el centro
Excelente trato y muy buena comida en el restaurant. Hizo mucho calor y el aire acondicionado funcionó muy bien