Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Oct 23, 2017
The elevator didn't work during our stay. We had to lug our bags up two long flights without any assistance or way to contact the front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Québec, Canada

Visit Cordoba, Argentina

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: Location, comfort of rooms, breakfast and excellent coffee
Location: St Martin Plaza; all important sites to visit are at walking distance
We were upgraded as Expedia's VIP ; excellent surprise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Everything was wonderful. The restaurant offers "degustacion" espectacular and the services was the best
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Unique centrally located hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Great little hotel in central Córdoba. Amazing private spa, unique spacious rooms, great outdoor space and one of the best restaurants in Córdoba. Staff was fantastic - very helpful with recommendations and reservations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis TN

Nice hotel.

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Very friendly staff. Nice location. Very accommodating! Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston MA

Best boutique hotel in South America

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Truly a wonderful hotel. Everything about it was perfect. The restaurant in the hotel was innovative and delicious. The hotel has a spa with very reasonable prices and free use of the sauna and steam room for guests. The staff could not have been more helpful. It is in a great location in an interesting city. We really loved our stay! I cannot recommend it any higher!! Perfect!
4 out of 5
by Nicholas

Great service, sleek, good location for short trip

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
A relaxing chic hotel in a city that is a bit more on the shabby side. Good location for the main sights and for easy access to Nueva Cordoba (which is the more polished bit, and closer to good bars). Very good service from reception, including good English spoken and great restaurant recommendations. Our room (off internal atrium, reception level) was quiet, large and very comfortable - a good treat. Need to update room manual which refers to guests discount in (very good) upstairs restaurant, as it no longer applies. Breakfast was ok, certainly for Argentina, but wasn't so varied between days (given the quality and variety of bakery items nearby, for example). Good value massages in their spa. Would definitely stay again if we were in Cordoba and usually had the budget for this level of comfort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Napa, CA

Beautiful boutique hotel with great location

Posted May 4, 2017
Everything about this hotel was five star. The staff were top notch - willing to assist at any and all times from dinner reservations to transportation and providing a lay out of the city with not-to-miss sites. The rooms are beautifully decorated and provide all the amenities you would expect. The location is perfect - all the major site seeing locations are within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Orbitz
Tasteful, quiet, comfortable. Great facilities, staff and breakfast. Excellent common areas for relaxing.
5 out of 5
by Denise

Perfect stay

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing, crisp boutique hideaway. Quite serene stay in hotel and very conveniently located