Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Hotel encantador

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Nuestra habitación era más como un departamento con mucho encanto. Lo disfrutamos mucho. El personal muy amable, el desayuno muy rico y la ubicación perfecta.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from U


Posted Sep 15, 2016
レンタカーを借りて、グーグルのナビで検索しながら旅行をしていました。 ホテルからはGPSナビでは問題があると丁寧にメールも来ましたが、やはりナビを使ってしまい、細い路地、行き止まり、一方通行。。 現地の警察官に丁寧に案内までして貰い助かりました。 ホテルはこじんまりとして良いホテル。 従業員も親切でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brautiful hotel in the best location

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Very friendly staff Beautiful rooftop bar and testaurant with great view
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 8, 2016
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing place.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Absolutely loved it. It is an amazing beautiful place. The place is just lovely.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, great staff, great hotel!

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Wonderful location and a lovely, peaceful oasis. Hotel staff is very accommodating and delightful. Rooms were large, quiet, clean and with great amenities. Roof top deck is outstanding. Would definitely come back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fremont, ca

Hidden gem in the heart of Córdoba

Posted Aug 14, 2016
This is one of those moral quandaries, where you're not sure what type of rating to give. If you give too good of a rating, then everybody will crowd this excellent find. But, I guess honesty is best. This is a jewel. The staff is fantastic. We interacted with beautiful Laura, amazingly multi-talented Isabel, charming Maria and warm Raul. The hotel is close to everything (of importance) in Córdoba. The biggest problem we had was finding the place. For us fat Americans, driving on the treacherously narrow cobblestone roads was enough to sprout a few more gray hairs. Make sure your car insurance is good. But Isabel was great - she came out to the car and guided us in. The only reason I gave the facilities a less than top rating is because there were no gym / spa facilities. But in retrospect, we didn't have time anyway. We were out sightseeing and walking around from sunup to sundown. All in all, a great place.
5 out of 5
by Chris from Ithaca, New York

Special hotel in a wonderful location.

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
This is a special hotel. They don't all it a boutique hotel but really - a limited number of rooms. Coffee while checking in, a tour of the hotel - a old convent - that they are proud of. Wonderful views of the cathedral from the roof top terrace. Literally a 100 m walk to the cathedral. Would go back there anytime!
5 out of 5
by Danny from San Francisco, Ca

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 star service. Beautiful location and room.
5 out of 5
by Jean Philippe from Tours

Sublime expérience !

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Magnifique hôtel, magnifique emplacement, proche de tous les sites culturels et très au calme. La terrasse fait de chaque hôte un privilégié. Chambre somptueuse, malheureusement très sombre, même si nous nous sommes beaucoup promenés. Le petit déjeuner du dernier jour était raté. Il n'etait pas été possible d'avoir des oeufs brouillés avant 8:30, or nous devions partir à 8:40 pour prendre notre avion. Dommage pour un établissement de cette classe !