Ratings based on 595 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

modern hotel in het centrum van de stad

Posted Aug 17, 2016
top hotel met vriendelijk personeel goede voorzieningen gelegen in een top stad!! zeker de moeite waard om te bezoeken. geweldige kamer met een goed bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Cordoba visit

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Location Size of rooms Staff Breakfast buffet
Cons: Control the ants in the restaurant Put bigger toiletry items in the room Add concierge service
Location: The cathedral mosque The roman bridge Lacalahora Old town
Close to activities in Cordova, good size rooms, great staff, good breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice 5 star hotel close to the Jewish quarter

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Rooms were a good size and location was fantastic
Nice hotel, shame no air conditioning on the roof top terrace, it was 45degrees when we visited and it was too hot to enjoy the bar and pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Super hotel très bien placé

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Tout
Cons: La pisipcine devrait fermer plus tard que 20h00. Le soleil se couchant a 22h00.
Location: L'emplacement est central. Il suffit de traverser le boulevrad pour aller a la Juderia. La majorité des autres points d'interêt se font à pied.
L'hotel ne parait pas beau de l'exterieur mais ça reste une question de goût. Il y a un stationnement gratuit autour de l'hotel et un payant dans le sous sol de l'hotel. Nous avons stationné gratuitement. L'accueil etait super. La pesonne au comptoir nous a fourni une carte et nous a fourni beaucoup d'informations utiles. La chambre etait wow. Un lit king avec une super salle de baim. Grande baignoire, double douche pluie...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent

Great location, ultra modern and snazzy

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: The quirky style
Location: Summed up in my experience above. On the doorstep to the city and 0.6 miles to the station with a lovely walk through park area.
perfect for our needs on a girlie break to a beautiful city. walked from the station and were welcomed with a fruity cocktail. (much needed after our trek) the room was very modern, clean, double sinks, ideal for 2 girls sharing and quirky bathroom/double shower. the old town was just through the arch of the old wall which opened up to a maze of cobbled streets, just perfect in every way. The Roof terrace was scorching but features a nice cool pool and shady area to chill and see the amazing view over Cordoba. with the added bonus of a bar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Steve from Liverpool

Great hotel. Excellent location

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is top notch. Stayed for two nights. It's 2 minute walk to old town has a great rooftop terrace with pool and bar area.
4 out of 5
by Patrick from Annecy

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Bel hôtel, bien situé et moderne. Le seul petit bémol est que l'aménagement de la piscine au dernier étage et un peu léger : 20 transats pour tout l'hôtel c'est peu compte tenu du nombre de chambres.