Ratings based on 693 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Very nice hotel in a great location

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Cons: Breakfast was so so. Too much sweet stuff and gruelish yogurt
This hotel is very modern and clean. The staff were amazing. Helpful beyond expectations. The hotel is located across the street from the entrance to the old city so it was very convenient. Parking is available at a price. There are a few spots out front that are free but hard to get. The wifi was good. The bed was firm as are most European hotel beds . We had a great time using this place as a base.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

3 Days in Cordoba

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Location; rooftop pool; buffet breakfast
Location: Great for sightseeing on foot the nearby attractions
Very nice hotel in an excellent location for exploring old Cordoba by foot. We walked everywhere from the hotel and made our way to several great restaurants and two different walking tours. Rooftop pool area is very nice for lounging and getting some rays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Excellent hotel, staff, location

Posted Apr 24, 2017
We enjoyed our stay very much. It's located right across the street from the entrance to the old city. The room has a jacuzzi in it. Breakfast buffet is pretty good.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice looking hotel with very poor service

Posted Mar 28, 2017
5 stars is what this hotel can be. Ifff they clean up their act. We booked a queen bed and got 2 single beds when we complained they put them together! We complained again and finally got our queen bed. The room had a really bad stench of body odour. We had breakfast with our room and when we showed up to it the staff rudely interrupted our breakfast claiming we would have to pay because we were not on the list. That was solved shortly after. The staff overall are very rude. Overall the hotel was nice. Decor is nice, room designs are nice and unique. Overall atmosphere needs an overhaul.
5 out of 5
by Alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Clean, good location

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Orbitz
A little noisy, bsmased on being in a grand plaza with traffic. Didn't like the room setup. No hallway or entrance, you enter directly into the bathroom. The sinks are for tall people. I couldn't wash my face in them, I'm 5'2" (160 m). Little bathroom privacy, although everything was top quality and beautiful. Modern, clean installations, although the wallpaper in the bathroom was stained along the floor. Breakfast expensive, so ate across the street.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little disappointing.

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
The area is a bit noisy. Breakfast was good. The older staff were not very friendly. The bed frame squeaked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Very nice hotel near old city

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: Parking, location, breakfast.
Cons: Beds
Location: Many nearby restaurants in and outside old city. Easy walk to the Mezquita.
Fantastic location steps from Almodovar gate. Convenient parking, large and modern rooms and a nice breakfast buffet. Typical hard European mattress, but otherwise a very comfortable room.
5 out of 5
by Geoff

Just perfect for a stay in Córdoba.

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
The hote Eurostars is situated well, twenty minutes walk from the train and bus stations and just 1 minute from the gate through the old town walls. The room was very quiet, well appointed and large, in fact it was perfect for our three night stay. I have no hesitation recomending it others.