Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by JORGE

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
All Perfect! All personnel of Hotel are excellent!!
4 out of 5
by Nicholas

Great quick stay with good service

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Checked in at 3 a.m. and the front desk personnel where very helpful in getting me in. The room was the same as any other of the better Holiday Inns in the USA. That being said,I still thought it was overpriced for Cordoba.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Venezuela

Nice business hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Pros: Hotel facilities, wifi service, friendly staff
The hotel is close to downtown, has close a big malls and nice restaurants
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Eat elsewhere

Posted Jan 9, 2016
The front desk staff was excellent, friendly and courteous. The room was clean and beds were comfortable. The restaurant staff were not sure how to handle Americans and tried to avoid us so we would go away. After being persistent, we were seated and served. However two people in our party became ill after eating dinner in the hotel. *Important note* The air conditioner and all lights only run when a room card key is inserted in a receptacle by the door. When the maid goes in she will remove it and take it with her. So when you return you will be minus one of your keys and your room will be hot.
3 out of 5
by Rupert from London

Fine for one night

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is located close to the airport and convenient for getting in and out of Cordoba. Noisy during the night and food from bar - club sandwich was pretty awful. Hotel is fine for a night if you need to crash somewhere or waiting for a flight.
4 out of 5
by Mark from Dallas

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is convenient to the airport but otherwise the neighborhood was lacking in restaurants and difficult to walk around in. If you are in town for business for a short period and do not need to be in the city center this is a good choice. Room is large and well appointed and room service for breakfast was quick. I did not eat in the hotel so cannot rate this.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels
EXCELLENT!
4 out of 5
by monica from miami

Nice hotel and comfortable, far away location

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels
Was good, good service
4 out of 5
by Stephen Guthartz from USA

Clean and convenient to airport

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels
This is my goto place in Cordoba. Not super fancy but always clean and well maintained. Very convenient for airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels