Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Close to the airport

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Pros: location
Cons: improve the attitude. I felt like I was a nuisance to the counter staff, when checking in.
Location: Shopping all around the hotel
This was conveniently located close to the airport which was great considering we had to be at the airport at 3 am the following morning. Staff were ok, not overly friendly..... smiles are free and they go a long way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MIami , FLorida

was so nice have a great time there staff excelent

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: the staff working there
Cons: the rooms a little bit renew
Location: was great locations a lot off staff around shopping restaurants supermarket teathre close to the airport too
the room was ok but they cleaning every day ,,the staff working at hotel was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quite with good access to the city

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: Very nice staff and good restaurant
Location: There is a mall within walking distance to buy clothes, food, Pharmacia and other things, plus more dining options.
It is a very nice hotel, good bar and restaurant if you don't wish to travel off the property. Close to the airport and many tech companies on the North of Cordoba.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Worst stay ever

Posted Jul 29, 2017
To be completely fair we stayed at the hotel the week before when we arrived in Argentina in the middle the night. That visit the hotel was very good in the meals at the restaurant excellent and frankly quite cheap compared to the US. The following week is where I have my beef with them. We arrived at 5 PM so that we could get some sleep before going to the airport at 2 AM. The hotel however had a men's soccer team from BA staying in the hotel. They were having a party in the room next to us. The music was unimaginable with them singing and dancing, beating on the walls, and then finally they introduced an accordion. I call the front desk times no result and then went down to confront them. While I was downstairs the team came to my room and beat on the door shouting in Spanish which terrified my wife. She called down on the phone and I can hear the noise going on at the door. We grabbed some security guys and went upstairs but now they were back in the room and stone quiet. After four hours of this, claiming that the hotel is full, they finally moved me to a suite which we are allowed to use for an hour before we left. Clearly they could've moved us to the vacant suite several hours before and eliminated the issue. This is why I am making this report in the matter I'm doing it, my issue was preventable.
4 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James

Enjoyable week stay

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Hotels
Pretty standard Holiday Inn...close proximity to the airport and right next to a shopping center with a grocery store, food court, and clothing stores. The breakfast was pretty good and had everything I would want (eggs, fresh fruit, coffee, cereal, breads). Overall, a good choice to stay if you need to be close to the airport and the price is right.
5 out of 5
by JORGE

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
All Perfect! All personnel of Hotel are excellent!!
4 out of 5
by Nicholas

Great quick stay with good service

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Checked in at 3 a.m. and the front desk personnel where very helpful in getting me in. The room was the same as any other of the better Holiday Inns in the USA. That being said,I still thought it was overpriced for Cordoba.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Venezuela

Nice business hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Pros: Hotel facilities, wifi service, friendly staff
The hotel is close to downtown, has close a big malls and nice restaurants
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Eat elsewhere

Posted Jan 9, 2016
The front desk staff was excellent, friendly and courteous. The room was clean and beds were comfortable. The restaurant staff were not sure how to handle Americans and tried to avoid us so we would go away. After being persistent, we were seated and served. However two people in our party became ill after eating dinner in the hotel. *Important note* The air conditioner and all lights only run when a room card key is inserted in a receptacle by the door. When the maid goes in she will remove it and take it with her. So when you return you will be minus one of your keys and your room will be hot.