Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Good in the heart of the historic center but forget about parking
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016
only one thing good location next to mosque. Rest is history better not ask. ok for one night and move on.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Fantastic location -- Passable room

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: The location, most definitely.
Cons: Seriously, the best thing that could be done is fix that shower, make the divider at least a couple inches taller, if not a foot!
Location: So much! Located in historical Cordoba, it's right next to la mezquita, museo taurine is close by, and there is plenty of cafes and shops to try out.
If you're going for comfort, this probably isn't the right place for you. The bed was uncomfortable, even with the heater on it was pretty cold, and the shower was spectacularly difficult to use (shower curtain doesn't stay put, water leaks everywhere, etc). However, for someone who really is only going to be in the hotel for a minimal amount of time and a minimal amount of days, it was definitely worth it for the location! I loved being able to walk out the doors and be ten feet from la mesquite. Not only was it convenient, it also made it easy to find my way back to the hotel if I got lost!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible.Couldn't wait to leave.

Posted Apr 14, 2013
Location: Good location
The staff didn't even acknowledge our arrival. No map offered, no wifi password offered, just keys and point 'upstairs,right'. And They took wrong details from our passport. The room was soooo noisy, we could hear plumbing from other rooms. The shower was broken we had to shove the plug in between the bath/shower lever for it to work. Worst hotel in four weeks of travel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hostal agradable y céntrico.

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Su situación y el personal, son muy amables y atentos.
Cons: Habitaciones más amplias, aunque se cobre un poco más.
Location: Inmejorables: al lado de la Catedral, en pleno centro historico de Córdoba.
El hostal tiene una situación inmejorable pero deberian de poner unas habitaciones un poco más amplias, son un poco estrechas. Una remodelación a ese respecto no le vendria mal, aunque esto supusiese cobrar un poco más por la estancia, la situación del hostal y la comodidad lo merecen y mereceria la pena hacerlo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from asturias

su situación es excelente al lado de la Catedral

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: su situación
Cons: las instalaciones, actualizarlas un poco.
Location: ideal
trato correcto y agradable habitacion limpia desayuno y cena buenos.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: El enclave del hostal....si me gustó...
Cons: la mejoria se puede hacer , sobre todo en habitaciones, pueden estar mucho mejor
No me gustó este hostal, las habitaciones tenian un olor fuerte y desagradable.....poco acogedor la habitación....etc
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Posted May 17, 2016
Llegamos a las 11 y como la habitación aún no estaba preparada nos dieron la llave para subir las maletas. Qué mala impresión subir tus cosas a una habitación sucia. Nos fuimos a dar una vuelta y regresamos a la 1. Subimos a la habitación y aún estaba sucia. El check in era a partir de las 12 pero no nos limpiaron la habitación hasta las 15h. Las paredes de la habitación están muy deterioradas. El baño está recién reformado pero había una fuga de agua en alguna parte por lo que siempre había un charco de agua bajo el lavabo. Ningún día limpiaron la habitación antes de las 15h. Deberían cuidar más la imagen. Si no hubiera sido por el tema de los horarios de limpieza le habría dado mejor puntuación.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México

Caro muy caro

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Mucho dinero. Baño pequeño y dicha peligrosa. Son catres no camas. Desayuno pesimo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: Locatie
Eerste kamer was te benauwd, betere kamer aangeboden gekregen