Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very friendly

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent place to stay at for all amenities
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent for the price

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hostel is very centrally located in Córdoba, and it has a nice patio and terrace. Room was a bit shabby, but with a modern bathroom. Only issues were that the bathroom constantly smelled bad, and I don't know if it was something in the pipes or what. Also, in the bathroom there were very tiny ants that were running around. WiFi was very spotty in the room, and there were also 4 or 5 wifi networks that were all related to the hostel (e.g. HostalFuentePatio, HostalFuente2, HostalFuente5). It was confusing to figure out which one to use. AC, however, worked fine, and overall it was a good stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mother/daughter trip

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
My mom and I stayed for one night. The staff was helpful with giving directions and maps and any issues with the room. The room was small, but good enough that I would stay there again. Our room was difficult to get to because of the number of stairs, so if you need a room on the lower floor I suggest letting them know in advance. Our rate did not include breakfast, but that was easily and inexpensively found near the hotel.
2 out of 5
by Jessica from Orlando

Tiny room

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
You can hear everything that is going on in every room. The room smelled like mold and the bed sheets and cover where very old and smelled like mold. Good a/c unit inside the room but no security safety box.
3 out of 5
by kazim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
We booked in to a 3-beds room. The toilet was a bit small, one may need to sit sideways to avoid touching the bidet which is maybe half a foot in front of the toilet bowl... But then their leg will now be touching the bath tub on their right. Yea, you imagine that. Hotel staffs are very helpful.
3 out of 5
by Deeptarka from Bristol UK

good budget hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
cost effective
4 out of 5
by PEARL from Singapore

Great choice for location and good value for money

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Although it was only for a night. the stay was peaceful with proper and good shower, comfortable bed, good reception of wifi. would love to go back if i visit Cordoba again! Food is easily assessable..... The Mosque/Cathedral is within good walking distance... Room was clean & Staff were friendly.
5 out of 5
by JOHN from UK

lovely hostel

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
lovely hostel the courtyard was just gorgeous