Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The hotel is located at the city centre, which allows us to visit most of the sites by less than 10-minute walk. The hotel is easily accessible by bus route no. 3. Unfortunately, there was construction work in the area nearby during our visit and therefore we were not able to get off in the original bus stop. Otherwise, that would be a really perfect experience for our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Camuñas

Hotel Céntrico, Mal aparcamiento

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: La habitación, la ubicación y el desayuno
Cons: Ofrecen un parking que no es del Hotel y siempre esta completo
Hotel céntrico y buena habitación e instalaciones, Pero ofrecen un parking que no es del hotel y además siempre esta completo y en la zona es imposible aparcar
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Beautiful hotel in Cordoba

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Hotel, staff, cleanliness was top notch. Only downfall was construction going on down the street. The food is great and people very friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York City, USA

Hotel was almost unaccessible by car

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Staff being helpful once arrived.
Cons: Communication!
Location: Location is terrific as many of the wonderful attractions are near by.
We almost could not access the hotel because of a construction near by. We should have been notified about the ONLY other way to get to the hotel, but we were not. When we finally arrived after one frustrating hour navigating the tiny streets, we were told that the room we booked had a broken toilet and the hotel could not accommodate us after all. They helped us to be put up in one of their sister hotels and sent staff along to guide us through the construction maze to get there. Once there, we had a nice stay. In sum, many of our frustrations could have been avoided by just simply alerting us and sending us directions by email in advance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Great inner courtyard area for drinks. Nice modern renovations and facilities. Rooms aren't big but you aren't there to stay in your room all day. Central but a little bit away from too much tourist traffic.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicely updated hotel in good location

Posted Sep 7, 2016
OK, let's talk about location first. This hotel was so difficult to find! There was construction which blocked the road leading up to it so we couldn't follow the GPS directions. We drove around in circles and through streets that our car barely fit through before a very kind Spaniard came to the rescue and instead of giving us directions, got in her car and asked us to follow her so she can show us how to get there. The alternate route took about 15 minutes but eventually we got to a point where she couldn't proceed any further because the city laws prohibit cars that aren't going to a specific hotel from proceeding. We found a police car and they escorted us the rest of the way! Having said all of that, the location turned out to be great. We could easily walk to the Guadalquivir River and the Mezuita Cathedral within 10 minutes. The hotel itself is in a renovated historic building. the rooms were small (to be expected) but comfortable. Don't expect any amenities (e.g. no tea kettle), but for a short trip in Cordoba it really met our expectations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hôtel near main attraction!!

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Hotel is near main attraction. Rooms were very cleaned and bed was very comfortable. We really enjoyed the breakfast. Food was really delicious. Only recommendation would be to open at 7. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Johnny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels