Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location was good to all attractions and easy walk

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Staff were friendly and informative about attractions.
Cons: Bedding, hot water and double insulated the glass windows.
Location: Excellent location to attractions and restaurants.
The street noise at all hours of the night was terrible as it is on a main thoroughfare to the Plaza, lucky to get 5 hrs sleep!!!. Windows are not double insulated. Bed sheets didn't fit bed so they moved when you did. Hot water was often non existent or interrupted by I the people using the water. I would not go back again sorry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burke, Va

Wonderful staff and helpful with any request!

Posted Jun 7, 2017
The gal at the desk was super friendly and helped us with parking our car. She was great at showing us a map of the city and what would be the fastest way to get to the sights. She even helped us by calling our next hotel to help arrange parking with them. I instantly felt welcome and able to ask crazy touristic questions. The place had such wondrful and comfortable beds with dark shades. It was super quiet as well. A nice breakfast place exists around the corner which they can tell you about. Their shower was the best we had experienced in Spain. What a gem!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean hotel, good location

Posted Apr 10, 2017
This hotel is near all the sights, is reasonably priced and the room was clean and modern.
1 out of 5
by Ignacio

AVOID THIS HORRIBLE HOTEL

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Horribel hotel, no lifts so had to drag my bags up the stairs, staff unhelpful, room was small and horrible
3 out of 5
by Nitya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Kakoli

Basic hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Too small and basic for a family room. At least expected a coffee maker in the room. No restaurant or breakfast service in the hotel. Wi-fi extremely poor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Close to the city commercial center

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: It is clean.
Cons: It would be better to have WIFI.
Location: It is a nice 30 min walk to the cathedral and alcazar, but a short walk to ruined Roman temple and Palacio de Viana.
Cordoba is a small city. The hotel is close to the center commercial center: Plaza de las Tendillas. A 30 min walk to the train/bus station.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sassari

Hotel al centro della città, vicino a tutto!!

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Ho apprezzato la splendida posizione: a 10 minuti a piedi dalla Mesquita e 15 dall'Alcazar, ma anche dal Palacio de Viana, Università e dalla stazione
Cons: Le stanze sono troppo piccole. non c'è frigo ne asciugacapelli
Location: In pieno centro, a un minuto da piazza della Corredera e Tempio romano. Zona vitale anche la notte
L'hotel è in una posizione equidistante da tutti i monumenti d'interesse della città. Molto economico e il personale davvero disponibile. Stanza super basic!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Perfekter Standort für eine Stadterkundung, klein und fein. Preis/Leistung stimmt auf jeden Fall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Okay for the price.

Posted Sep 12, 2017
The staff was awesome!!! Very friendly and helpful. Thank you 😊