Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal location

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pretty typical 3-star star hotel. Clean room, comfortable beds, great location. Sad buffet breakfast, fake coffee and stale pastries. We felt uncomfortable having to use the key to lock ourselves in at night... There didn't seem to be another easy to lock the door, so we just left the key inside the lock when we were in our room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Great location. Thin walls!

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Great location. Noisy at night between the road traffic and other hotel guests returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, Ohio

Great looking hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Outside of a lack of nearby parking, a beautiful hotel just a few feet from the mosque. Good breakfast. Good size room. Excellent deli/cafe on site with wonderful pastries.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Very nice hotel in the old part of Cordoba.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: The style, the location right in the heart of the old Cordoba.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Close to all the interesting places to visit, the Alcazar of los Reyes Cristianos, the Mezquita, the bridge Puente Romano and more.
This hotel is located only a few meters across the Mezquita. The staff was very nice and helpful. The room I had was quite small and only had a tiny window, that opened right in front of the stairs coming from the 2nd floor. But this was the only thing that bottered me, all the rest was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Nice hotel in good location. Chairs in sun room we're not comfortable - looked great but impossible to sit in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location! Close to many of the must do' s.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Very nice experience. We appreciated the location. The hotel was code to many of the sites. The staff was excellent, friendly, and helpful. The room was comfortable for the most part. It was a little dark. The hotel garden and sitting area was quite quaint. Thank you!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Average Hotel in a Great Location

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
The best thing about this hotel is its location---the Roman bridge on one side and the Mezquita on the other. If you are driving, You may enter town, drop off your luggage and get directions to a nearby parking garage. The worst thing about the hotel was the wi-fi. We could never get a decent connection in our room and it often timed out even when we sat in the lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colombia

great location

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: location, condition
Cons: size of room
Location: mezquita, alcazar de reyes cristianos
grat location, good room, bu a little bit small, quiet neighborhood,