Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by José luis

Good stay

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Parking is very expensive (16€) People there is not very nice.
5 out of 5
by Charles

Enjoy Cordaba

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
An excellent little hotel. Friendly staff, very helpful with directions to local amenities. Well situated for walking to sights and places of interest. A most enjoyable stop over for three days.
4 out of 5
by Cristian

Well located, modern 3 star hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
The location was great, good underground parking, modern design and furnishings, clean, spacious bathroom / no windows, the receptionist with the glasses was arrogant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Great modern hotel

Posted May 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Excellent hotel, but free wi-fi is terrible. We could not access the internet at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good location with great comfort

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Short 15-20 minute walk from train or bus station. Also a short walk to the Mesquita Catedral and the Jewish quarter.Many restaurants and shops nearby
Check in was courteous and professional. Room was very clean and very comfortable. Location is central and an easy walk to historical sites in central Cordoba. I only stayed here one night but I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Hard to find, but close to everything. I care more about convenience rather than how fancy a place is! The hotel is close to everything. It's clean too. That is good enough for me. I usually just sleep and shower in hotels. I don't stay inside much as I like to eat, drink and discover the local places. Not sonly much into boring hotel foods or facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Probably one of the best hotels I have stayed in

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Couldn't fault anything. From checkin to room excellent hotel. If I come back to Cordoba I would stay here again
5 out of 5
by Enrique from New York, NY

Nice and stylish hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice and stylish hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moscow

Very nice hotel in the heart of old Cordoba

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: Cleaness, staff, location
Location: Cute old city, where you can walk a lot and try fantastic Andalusian kitchen in local tapas bars and on markets.
We spend there only one night, but were very impressed with the hospitality of staff and the hotel design. It's located on the narrow old street in the heart of old city, from where all the sightseeing are easy to reach.
3 out of 5
by hung kwong from Huntington, New York

Decent

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
The staff are very helpful, they helped us park our car in their garage. The rooms were very small and the door to my room had problems opening, there was also water dripping at night which made it hard to sleep. It was very close to attractions around the area.