Ratings based on 783 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Liverpool, UK

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Staff, decor
Location: 15 minute walk from main sites, lots of bars on the way to stop for refreshment in the summer heat!
Great hotel, good location short walk away from the main sites of Cordoba. Staff were very friendly, helpful and polite. They couldn´t do enough to help. Car park is very tight, but that is normal for Spanish underground car parks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

Hôtel accueillant

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Sa situation, la décoration
Cons: Baignoire pour les douches pas pratique
Location: à l'entrée du quartier historique
Hôtel très bien situé et bien équipé. Petits déjeuners extras
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to the Mezquita

Posted Jun 13, 2016
This hotel was lovely, within 5-7 minutes walk of the Mesquita and close to good restaurants off one of the major streets through the town. It did, however, have a really tight parking garage. We were driving a BMW sedan rental car and getting it down narrow winding ramps and parked was a major trauma. But that was the only drawback to this place and next time I go back to Córdoba I doubt I will drive. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel bien située

Posted May 23, 2016
Tranquille, à 2 pas des attractions, facile d'accès, stationnement intérieur. Piscine agréable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

団体向けのホテル

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: 特にない
Cons: ホテルのお客に対する姿勢
Location: メスキータまで徒歩10分程度で問題なし
フロントの対応が悪い。 チェックイン時に部屋割り(2部屋)階が異なるとの事。 渋い顔をすると直ぐに同じ階に訂正する。 朝食、セーフティボックスの説明なし。 ルームキーは磁気の関係か直ぐに使用不能に。 部屋に物入れ、ゴミ箱、ティッシュなし。 お薦めできないホテルです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Comfortable and close to all the sights

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Very pleasant, efficient & friendly staff, it was well managed, clean & comfortable.
Cons: The carpark was located under the hotel, & pretty tight, especially for bigger cars. Suggest if you are hiring, opt for a smaller car.
Location: Within easy walking distance (15 mins) of most of the sites and restaurants, not right in the middle of really noisy touristy areas which is a bonus.
The check in staff were very welcoming & courteous. Despite being very busy they still managed to smile & were very helpful. Our luggage was taken up to our room quickly. We parked our car in the hotel car park which was a bit tight, & we had a small hire car. Our 3rd floor room was spacious & very comfortable with a lovely view & quiet outlook onto the courtyard behind - there are lifts for those who need them. The bin men were a little noisy when collecting at night, but the rooms are double glazed. The beds were very comfortable & the bathroom clean and with plenty of towels and hot water. The mini-bar was well stocked & reasonably priced although we didn't use it. Breakfast was good for the price & the menu varied: juices, fresh fruits & salads, tomatoes, cold meats, cheeses, lots of breads, croissants, pastries, scrambled eggs, bacon & little sausages. There was a wide selection of real coffees & teas too. There is a restaurant in the hotel & the menu looked good, but we decided to wander the streets & take our luck in the town instead. The public areas were relaxing to sit in & there was a pleasant bar. The pool looked fantastic, but we didn't use it. All in all a pleasant hotel which made our stay in Córdoba very comfortable & relaxing & I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Philippe from Bordeaux

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Bon emplacement centre-ville mais difficile d'accès et parking souterrain exigu....attention si grosse voiture. Prix par ailleurs du garage élevé.
5 out of 5
by patricia from Albuquerque

Córdoba stay

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
This is a well run business style hotel. It is clean and modern. We would not call it romantic. It is about a 15-20 minute sites. Price is reasonable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent 4 star hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The room is quite spacious, and so is the bathroom, the shower is with excellent water pressure. Walking distance from major sites. it is to catch a bus from the train station, but from the hotel to the train station better take a taxi, due to one way roads.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

그럭저럭 괜찮은 숙소 +.+

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
코르도바에 머무르기 위해 찾은 숙소! 스페인 여행 중 들린 곳 중 가장 프론트 직원이 불친절하다다고 느낀곳...객실도 오래된 느낌이 들었고, 욕실도 별로였던 곳..관광하기엔 나쁘지 않은 곳에 위치한 숙소다.