Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bonita vista

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: personal
Cons: el color de las habitaciones mas alegres
Location: Esta en el centro d ela ciudad
Tiene muy buenas vistas de la ciudad. personal muy amable y atento. No es un hotel de lujo pero su personal le da buena imagen
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: Nada
Cons: Remodelar
Hotel viejo con poca comodidad camas muy viejas y baños no revisados
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel de última opción

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
Las instalaciones están en mal estado, hace falta mucha inversión para pasar una noche agradable
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ABRAHAM DE JESUS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alberto from Estado de México

Mi experiencia en el hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
la estancia fue buena, pero se nota que el hotel es un poco viejo y le falta mantenimiento, mas al área de los baños. saludos!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Están reparando elevador y no están reparadas las

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Mala en general ruidoso cortinas incompletas no me gusto
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rebeca from Estado de México

No vuelvo a este hotel y no lo recomiendo

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels
En general el hotel es decepcionante, ubicado en el centro de la ciudad pero sin ninguna comodidad en las habitaciones. la cama y los colchones ya vieron sus mejores días, los baños son minúsculos y completamente incómodos. La luz de la habitación y pasillos del hotel es mínima caminas en penumbras y para colmo ninguna de las lamparas extras funcionan solo son decoración. en conclusión pagas demasiado dinero para lo que el hotel ofrece.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jen from ausralia

Convenient and clean

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Proximity to cafes and city square
Cons: Decor and matress. Love a firm matress but this was too firm. Loose floor tiles need fixing, leaky water works in wet area will get worse.
Location: Cordoba is a buiness centre not a tourist city but I did have a grand view of el Pico de Orizaba from my room one morning. Fortin disappointed me.
The staff were really helpful. Clean hotel but suffering from its age. Decor very outdated. Loose tiles, inadequate plumbing in bathroom. I was here revisiting this town 35 years on from being there as an exchange student. Much has changed but not the floors of Palacio. Staff and food service were excellent though so for a quick stop or a business trip this did the trick. I am travelling on a budget and it met my needs quite well being close the the city square. A couple of staff members spoke some English but clearly English speaking foreigners are not their usual clientelle. The staff made this a good stay. Recomend it if you are on business or a budget. Cordoba is now a VERY clean city. I was impressed by this change. Compared other cities so far it gets my award for most clean by quite a long yard.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yo from Jp

立地はよい

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels
セントロにちかく、周辺に店も多いため利便性は良い。ただ、騒音はひどい。