Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United States of America

Good balanced by the bad

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Location. Quality of food.
Cons: See the review. Lots.
Location: It's in a business park, and RIGHT by the airport. If you happen to fly in and work at that business park, that's the attraction.
OK, to get it out of the way, the good: the restaurant serves tasty food with complimentary breakfast, which includes bacon and eggs. The bed is confortable, and the service is great. Now the not so good, the weight of which will probably preclude me booking again. * The wifi is horrible. It's slow, choppy, disconnects you regularly. If you want (or need) to stay connected, forget staying here. I asked them about it, and they just nodded and agreed it was horrible. OK? * The room was mostly clean, but the vent above the shower had lint/dust/something literally hanging from it. How does housekeeping miss that? * While the restaurant's food quality was good, one dinner I sat by myself for 10 minutes without being acknowledged. 3 employees, 5 tables with people at them. Hard not to take that personal. I left and ordered room service, which came 45 minutes later. * Twice in a row, at 1:30 AM, teens running up and down the halls screaming for 15 or more minutes. How does the front desk not hear that? After the first night I talked to them about it, but it didn't stop it from happening the second night. I don't hold management responsible for the actions of others -- unless they don't make an effort to quell it.
5 out of 5
by Je Anne from Nevada birder

Great location

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
It was just an overnighter as we were joining our tour group, but would love to come back for a longer stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport, no noise,

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Had really nice stay, staff were very nice, breakfast was lovely with plenty of choice, room was very clean and well presented, we arrived very late and the reception was well received.
4 out of 5
by Eder Manzini Bordin from Brazil

hotel is good but the restaurant should improve

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels
The room is pretty good, clean and close to airport. On the other hand, I do no recommend the restaurant. There is no much option on the menu, the service is pretty bad. Actually, it was my second time in the restaurant. Trust me, in both cases I waited around 45 minutes for a spaghetti with tomato sauce.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Malbec from West Coast US

Close to Airport, Intel & HP

Posted Jul 23, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Hot water.
Location: Business locations & airport. otherwise options are limited.
Hotel location is great if you want to stay close to the airport or are visting a company nearby. Hotel construction is not that good, and there were a number of things that were a problem: no hot water, difficult to control the room temperature, no wastebasket in room...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jorge V

Average hotel for general public.

Posted Jun 6, 2013
Pros: Staff Service Great
Cons: Internet Issues
Location: Location is closed to the main Airport but not close to places of interest.
Great Staff and Good Service,Poor Internet Service, Not reliable Wi-Fi network. Not comfortable bed, Climate controlled by the hotel and does not allows you to control room temperature. Great services at the restaurant and open until late.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

missleading information

Posted Nov 23, 2009
This Hotel is not situated as it is described. The hotel actually is 2 mins from the airport in the direct flight path of landing airplanes. Our room was nice bathroom large and very clean and the hotel itself is pretty but there is nothing on either side of it but warehouses. The room was double glazed so the noise from aircraft taking off was not a problem. Cordoba city is 16 miles from the hotel but there are no taxis passing the hotel. Across the road from the hotel is a car rental which we used to hire a car so we could get around. The hotel would have been wonderful if it had been where it said it was.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Muy bueno para viajes de trabajo.

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: El desayuno, y la atencion en el check-in. La habitacion es muy buena.
Cons: a lo que es el hotel, me parecio con muy poca variedad la carta del resto. Y lo chiquito que parecia. De todas maneras la atención del mozo fue muy buena!.
Location: el mas serca y rapido del aeropuerto. Banco, cambio y alquiler de autos enfrente del hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Una muy buena breve experiencia

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Estuve solamente una noche en el Hotel. El restaurant es muy bueno, y la relación precio-calidad es excelente. La vista de la habitación es lo único que no me gustó.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels