Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: Clean, Quiet, Great Staff.
Hotel staff was very helpful , you couldn't ask for a staff with a better attitude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CARLOS from BETHESDA, MD, USA

Nice hotel in Downtown Cordoba

Posted Jun 23, 2013
Pros: EASY ACCESS TO FACILITIES DOWNTOWN CORDOBA (WALKNG DISTANCE). CLEANLINESS, POLITE AND EFICIENT STAFF. EXCELLENT DINIG ROOM IN LOBBY. INTERNET READY.
Cons: COOL THE ROOMS WHERE THE SUNLIGHT HEAT HITS HARD IN THE MORNING HOURS (PERHAPS THIS ONLY HAPPENS IN THE MAY-JUNE MONTHS?)
Location: AS ABOVE
WE HAD A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE IN RELATION TO LOCALIZATION OF THE HOTEL, POLITENESS OF THE STAFF, QUALITY OF BREAKFAST AND CLEANLINESS OF THE ROOM. IT IS A TALL BUILDING ON GENERAL PAZ AVENUE. ONLY COMPLAIN WAS THE INTENSE HEAT IN THE ROOM RESULTING FROM DIRECT SUNLIGHT ON OUR SIDE OF THE HOTEL IN THE MORNING HOURS DURING THIS MONTH (MAY). AIR CONDITIONED WAS NOT ENOUGH TO MAKE THE ROOM COOL EVENTHOUGH SHADES WERE DOWN. OTHERWISE, IT IS AN EXCELLENT FOR FAMILIES OR THE SOLO BUSINESS TRAVELLER.
1 out of 5
by Ray from China

awful hotel!

Posted Dec 15, 2012
Pros: nothing
Cons: nothing
Location: location is quite good, in the middle of the town, a lot of food and resteraunt nearby.
It is totally a really bad hotel! I have stayed with so many hotel that I perfer to recoommend but should not be this one. The room is not clearn at all, dirty from the bedsheet to the windows. And the bed even for the queen size is that small, and there is smell from the bed as well. It is totally different from the picture looks like, and the hotel is under no good condiftion at all. I really suggest the holiday inn or other chain hotel instead of this one.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Fremantle, Western Australia

Cordoba Hotel King David Great Location

Posted Dec 4, 2011
The only really downside is that the traffic noise made it almost impossible to sleep with the windows open. We chose to have the fresh air because it was cool but then we had to put ear plugs in our ears to blunt the traffic noise that seemed to go on for all hours of the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa, CA

Great hotel when visiting Cordoba!

Posted Apr 17, 2011
The hotel was very clean, and centrally located to the heart of Cordoba. The rooms were perfect, with a kitchen and all the comforts of home. The only down part of the hotel was the gym. None of the equipment worked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Muito boa a estadia no hotel. Hotel bem localizado, limpo, confortável e delicioso café da manhã.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideal para familias

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Excelente atención y servicio. Las habitaciones son tipo apart con cocina equipada (vajilla, heladera, pava eléctrica y microondas). Ideal para familias. Desayuno abundante y variado. Cochera opcional a precio razonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a

Cerca del centro, estacionamiento cobro separado

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Amplia habitación cerca del centro, desayuno incluido.