Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Charming historic building. Staff were welcoming and very helpful.
Loved this hotel. It is the perfect location for exploring the old section of Cordoba.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Quiet with great breakfast

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Good location. Fresh eggs made, choice of scrambled or omelette. Very helpful staff with good English. Good sized room with real double bed (not two twins pushed together) and large bathroom with a deep tub and shower. Nicely furnished.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 11, 2016
Friendly staff. Decorated with care. Excellent complete breakfast with eggs cooked to order. Central location. Quiet. Room a bit small but very nicely done.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Séjour formidable.

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Accueil personnalisé et de très grande qualité. Petit déjeuner copieux et délicieux.
5 out of 5
by Kari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Steven from Florida

Beds too small, Staff is exceptional

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is in a central location. Rooms are nice, except the beds are really small. I think they are double beds? Definitely not queen. My wife and I are not large people, and it still was uncomfortable. The staff is exceptional.
4 out of 5
by Ignacio Ariel from Buenos aires

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel es hermoso, el conserje muy amable y está perfectamente ubicado
5 out of 5
by kathryn from Asheville

A Gem!

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
A welcoming glass of local wine began our wonderful stay.Attention to detail is evident throughout.Breakfast is delicious including choices of eggs and excellent fruits.The large bathroom is beautifully decorated and toiletries are provided.The staff and new owners were helpful and very considerate.They even read our request on our booking form which many hotels do not do.Parking is available around the corner in a private garage. We felt pampered and taken care of throughout our stay. We love this hotel.It was perfect!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cozy stay in friend's room

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Room and hotel were well maintained and clean. The room was beautifully decorated with a jet bath(!). The hotel is close to major tourist attactions and restaurants (less than 10 min) and 10 min to the city center.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charming hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Beautifully situated. Very helpful staff. Small rooms - don't bring a lot of luggage. Minor issues in the room.