Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Maria T from NYC

Beautiful and quiet hotel

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful, clean and quiet hotel in an amazing neighborhood a short walking distance from the Cathedral. The owners, Maria and Jose, are very nice and kind and very helpful. We had a medical emergency while staying there and helped us getting the medical need we needed, and it was an amazing clinic. I highly recommend this place.
5 out of 5
by Douglas from Vancouver, Canada

Authentic Hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, very comfortable room that was spotlessly clean, warm and friendly staff. We had a wonderful stay would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Maldon

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent choice for our recent visit to Córdoba. The hotel owners made us very welcome and would have no hesitation in recommending the hotel. Everything is nearby and within walking distance also the use of the outside car park by the commercial centre is also a huge plus.
4 out of 5
by michael from stoke on trent

la posada de molina excellant

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
The owners of the hotel were excellant.The hotel was exactly what we expected small and friendly
5 out of 5
by albert david from Javea Costa Blanca

delights of Cordoba.

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
two very enjoyable nights in this splendid posada,10min.walk to the Cathederal in Cordoba .Maria and Paco were excellent hosts and made our stay very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely small Cordoba hotel - excellent hospitality

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: The owners, location, cleanliness, comfortable
Cons: I think the hotel as is, is an authentic Spanish experience
Location: It is situate overlooking the river and is only15 minute walk to the centre and Alcanzar and Mesquita. There are restaurants situated along this walk.
This small hotel is well located, 10 - 15 minutes walk from centre and Alcazar and Mesquita. The couple who run it were very hospitable and helpful and the hotel was v clean and comfortable. There was a small issue with language as they do not speak v good English (but do speak other languages) but this was completely outweighed by their helpfulness and the ambience of the hotel
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Gaucín

Great Stay

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels
I had a great stay. The owners of the hotel were extremely welcoming and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
by juliette from yorkshire

Lovely stay..friendly and helpful staff and perfect for walking into cordoba.

Posted Nov 30, 2011
Location: old town..beautiful buildings and easy to navigate
the hotel met the needs and surpassed the expectations of my mother and i on our first trip to Cordoba.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Para no volver

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Al llegar nos explicaron unas normas del hotel diferentes a las del anuncio. Este hotel tiene toque de queda, no puedes ni salir ni entrar a partir de cierta hora. El dueño muy muy desagradable, a pesar de al final aceptar su error no fue capaz de darnos una llave para tener independencia. La habitación enana y con mucha humedad, en 3 días las toallas (rotas) ni se secaron, tampoco las cambiaron. El desayuno bien, eso sí... solo atiende a una habitacion, si hay una desayunando ya no puedes bajar. En conclusión...un hotel de risa y una experiencia muy incómoda y desagradable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Formidável!

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
A pousada é administrada pelo casal de proprietários , muito simpáticos e atenciosos . A localização é excelente, a poucos metros do centro histórico . Com certeza retornaria e também indicarei a amigos. A única observação , mas que para mim não causou problemas, é que o check-in e o horário para retornar à noite é até uma hora da madrugada.