Ratings based on 7 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germany

Excellent

Posted Jan 18, 2017
The hostel staff is really nice and helpful. You can see that they give their best. The kitchen is really nice and well stocked. It is as clean as it can get in a hostel and the breakfast is normal for Argentina with fresh bread every morning. They have cool and a lot of space to hang out outside of your room. i can only recommend this hostel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by Hora, Hotel Management
Thank you very much, Sarah! It's been a real pleasure having you. We hope your trip continues to be excellent and to see you again real soon :)
3 out of 5
by Bernie from Melbourne VIC, Australia

Not a great vibe.

Posted Mar 15, 2013
Location: Good location.
I was disappointed with the lack of tidiness and cleanliness at this hostel and although staff were friendly there was a very laid back approach to the operation of the hostel and not a great vibe. I would not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Genial la experiencia en el hostel, gente muy amable y muy buena onda.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017 by Hora, Hotel Management
Muchas gracias por tu opinión! Te esperamos de nuevo pronto :)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy malo

Posted Nov 18, 2015
No respetaron mi reserva, si vos no respetas la tuya, te la cobran.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what we excpected

Posted Mar 13, 2013 on Hotels
We booked a double room but got a triple, where we were not able to sleep next to each other. There was party all night long, so we could not fall asleep very well. Kitchen anvd fridge were dirty and we had ants in our room... Some staff was more interested in facebook than to help us. Can NOT recommend this hostel! Might be betterones in Cordoba...
4 out of 5
by Ale

en el centro

Posted Aug 13, 2012 on Hotels
Esta bien el hotel, los baños limpios dentro de lo que cabe, pero si te invitan comida, en realidad te la cobran, mas caro a lo que podrias comprar una comida mucho mejor en un restaurante
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2012 on Hotels